yuan lai they have sliced meat also
quite nice
small portion, meat a lot, and u put your own giam chye and peanuts woots~
back to books .
i banked in the cheque liaos, finally
and bought shampoo and conditioner for my Mum
and Australian honey for myself
so full now sia
bought above $10 at guardian so can buy the yoga mat at only $8.90 for 1 of our admin staff
tmr go and claim doctor's charges
broke
i tink the sensor for my quadcore lousy
suddenly 56 degress, suddenly 44, idling at 39
i go pompom
feeling a bit hungry
all i had was a polar chicken pie
tamade... $1.80
me just woke up
dunno why just now at PP i think of ah base
huh???
when i was in Parkway Parade dunno why i thot of ah base
u should be thinking of ah lau sial
think of ah lau �如 think of fifi
think of fifi?
i think u need to chai peppermit few geow
hahaha lol
hanor hanor
just woke up, still feel stoned sial
i think i shall drink my cough syrup and nap for a while
dun think of me pls
kopi, what is 'jeng' in Thai?
'jeng' means hate
i jeng u means 我憎ä½
i dun think a girl short name/nickname will be called 'hate' right?
Originally posted by laurence82:dun think of me pls
"jeng" as in sperm?
hmmm.....
*me wonders what dirty talk is lauren having with his Thai xdd*
Originally posted by laurence82:dun think of me pls
geng or jeng?
i've never heard of jeng
or let me listen to that line...
afternoon~
farks. its back to school
and on the very first day after hols.. i receive news that my class ish getting the most farkedup maths teacher in the school.
how exciting~ =.=
if u are referring to "jing"
it means real.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:geng or jeng?
i've never heard of jeng
donch noe wor
i saw emails to this Thai lady, they always address her as Jeng
Originally posted by kopiosatu:geng or jeng?
i've never heard of jeng
you go ask your hokkien friends lor.
you tell them you want their "jeng". ![]()