Originally posted by laurence82:
donch noe wori saw emails to this Thai lady, they always address her as Jeng
"Jeng" I don't know, but I know got "Jang Nara". ![]()
jeng yi zi liap
Originally posted by laurence82:
donch noe wori saw emails to this Thai lady, they always address her as Jeng
its her nickname. then u have to ask her what it means...
because some nick names like "toon" means cartoon. u won't know till u ask them
orh ok i go ask her
my boss decides to move the training to bangkok next mth
but still unconfirmed
jus nice....... time for DCJ!
Originally posted by laurence82:orh ok i go ask her
my boss decides to move the training to bangkok next mth
but still unconfirmed
hehehe.....
the world is your oyster.
me in BKK next month, woohoo~~~~~~~ 17 more days to go!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:jus nice....... time for DCJ!
what is DCJ? tv show ah?
wah liew all so shiok
me go sleep ler zzz
DCJ = Da Chang Jin?
Da Chang Jin
大长今
me go eat dinner.
must make up for my loss during lunch
no more sun liao.
me go out jalan jalan abit.
mmMMmMmm~~~~
nice...
now shall pao kopi...
cos going to have tv marathon
coldwar over! muahaha. ![]()
it will be friday in just a flash.
wow , microsoft looking for interns in SEA online at facebook.
many ppl think is damn glam to work in MS
hohoho~
i guess it depends wad u work as? hoho
anyone know any mongolian gals? not talking abt those that sell body here. talking abt those that do not. very pretty leh!
HSBC send me info on the Revolution card
haha~
was wondering wad revolution hsbc creating..
icey watching superband?
new from the colonel!
chicken and tits!
i is watching �花