last year or the year b4
time for lemon + honey water
then later pong pong
wah liew..... damn pek chek sia.........
still cannot go in sistic..... i want check FIR tix.....
i really like the austraian capilano honey sia
eating man tou
i think i wanna quit drinking
i can go in leh
wat u wanna check?
screenshot the seating plan of FIR concert for me

my guess is type of prices with seating.
hmm...... the one someone trying to sell in mktplc not relli good.....
now i need to check whether other seats available or not......
i think is ISP prob..
(me is MOL)
gam xia.
有头脑 and 没有头脑 是有分别的 lor
Done !!! ![]()
bada bing ~!
The proxy server received an invalid
response from an upstream server.
The proxy server could not handle the request POST /forums/1763/topics/321928/posts.
Reason: Error reading from remote server
Could not handle ? lol..
too big , too long.. too man.
i ish eating cuttlefish
who want jim me?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Could not handle ? lol..
too big , too long.. too man.
are you referring to appendages? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
are you referring to appendages?
appendages not manly .. not so man until cannot handle. lol!
anyways i better snooze. need my sleep. later become blank in exam suicide. lol!
laters .
Originally posted by BadzMaro:appendages not manly .. not so man until cannot handle. lol!
anyways i better snooze. need my sleep. later become blank in exam suicide. lol!
laters .
hasta
all the best for your exam.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hastaall the best for you exam.
sweet, cheers .![]()
got a student gave us snacks from japan
including 1 big pkt of cuttlefish
very nice
no è‡è‡è…¥è…¥ çš„
and softer than the normal
me like those soft thin one with sugar
still wondering how i get sick de
i long time nvr exercise
then friday lunch time i go exercise
then sat woke up with sore throat
issit overexertion ah?
or becos i sweaty then kena air con then catch a cold?
or who passed the germs to me???
oh i know which type
the one i talking abt is like those in blue and white packaging de
plain de 一�一� de
ahhh reminds me of the crispy cuttlefish in a tin i always eat during cny ![]()