Originally posted by FireIce:my hair wun messy with helmet now
haha~
you got date interested in coming along or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:then all blood rush to down there, then 4got to order food loh
shuo bu guo FI
me go do assignment le
bb
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you got date interested in coming along or not?
ha?
u want make it a forums outing ah?
not too sure this milk comes in how many ml packs...
not too sure this milk comes in how much ml packs...
eh wait!!!!! i gotta wait and see if 爱爱 come online or not
u also using nem nem fone ah?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:not too sure this milk comes in how many ml packs...
wah raoz!
you really dunno your products leh.
this milk doesn't come in tetra packs lah,
it's only sold by the cups. ![]()
the bigger the cup, the more milk and more expensive. ![]()
wtf..... sistic websai still cannot access.......
me gong to watch hossan leong on sunday woohoo
me miss ai ai
kopi o likes me!~!~!
september i watching Boom
Originally posted by laurence82:kopi o likes me!~!~!
Hello Kitty LOVES you deep deep.
相亲相爱,何�相逢
Originally posted by laurence82:kopi o likes me!~!~!
SMLJ?
1 last chap !!!!
you can do it!!! REN!!!! Man.. exam 3 hours.. has to be one of the fastest 3 hours to go by. But then again.. if u totally dunno how to do.. the 3 hours can feel like ages~! *tick.. tock*
A little sexual frustration
Combined with lack of motivation
And a loss of concentration
I've got a strange disease
I can't concentrate on work
My libido's gone berserk
Now I'm sweating through my shirt
I've got a strange disease
me eye got problem...
die liao......
hahaha
i officially siao liao
i go take my medicine
u 笑 很久了
Originally posted by laurence82:hahaha
i officially siao liao
i go take my medicine
talk about Hello Kitty then you "crazy in love" liao. ![]()
沧海笑
滔滔两岸潮
浮沉�浪�记今�
�天笑
纷纷世上潮
�负�胜出天知晓
江山笑
烟雨�
涛浪淘尽红尘俗事知多少
清风笑
竟惹寂寥
豪情还剩了
一襟晚照
沧海笑
滔滔两岸潮
浮沉�浪�记今�
�天笑
纷纷世上潮
�负�胜出天知晓
江山笑
烟雨�
涛浪淘尽红尘俗事知多少
�生笑
��寂寥
豪情�在痴痴笑笑
啦……
Originally posted by BadzMaro:is that the real string quartet's name ?
yup!
黄zhan si liao
ai ai online liao! :)
really ah? so sad
when he die?