hehehe..
my eyesight spoil liao..
havent come to midnight yet i see hints of porn... ![]()
u see news always got young boys jus got licence and think they is takumi send toufu
yayapapaya bring frens go road trip then car wrap tree.
å©å�ä¸�能没有爸...
ooo
fifi had a change of avatar.
now den notice >.<
tamade... now she offline. nonsense.
Originally posted by FireIce:u see news always got young boys jus got licence and think they is takumi send toufu
yayapapaya bring frens go road trip then car wrap tree.
ijjit.
i wun one. if i ever get one.
den u be my first passenger ok? ![]()
the old avatar looks nicer... >.<'
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ijjit.i wun one. if i ever get one.
den u be my first passenger ok?
how come we no have ahmad?
Originally posted by FireIce:how come we no have ahmad?
i dun wan kao ahmad la.
i get license liao will drive myself lo.
admad can drive my bro sis or dad around.
hurhur
and y u so tan xin one? ![]()
got me be ur ahmad very bad ijjit
Originally posted by FireIce:how come we no have ahmad?

Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�ä¸�能没有爸...
xiaolabbit de lao bu,
will u marry me? ![]()

anyone with powered pleasure ccraft driving licence here?
easy or not?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:hehehe..
my eyesight spoil liao..
havent come to midnight yet i see hints of porn...
wad is oIo? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:xiaolabbit de lao bu,
will u marry me?
i dun rber T&C got this design leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun rber T&C got this design leh.
where is your snake / earthworm? LOL~
very nice, like coca cola pull tab.
nowadays T&C so creative?
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun rber T&C got this design leh.
terms and conditions? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:where is your snake / earthworm? LOL~
ha??
Originally posted by FireIce:ha??
ur ring, that one look like snake / earthworm
this is the nitemare of every guy![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ur ring, that one look like snake / earthworm
hahahahahaha
it's a teardrop lah!
the diamond rings easily above $10. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahahaha
it's a teardrop lah!
it seriously looks like a snake / earthworm ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahahaha
it's a teardrop lah!
very useful design, can use as paper clip.
this one is my dream