wah rau.
why today sgf so empty..
boring sia.
wah rau.
why today sgf so empty..
boring sia.
me ish chatting with the yandao in my office
now he is telling me his life story
me ish bored.
me collect video tomorrow then have 2 days to pia the video out
me dad say now i look like ivy lee in the blossoms show.
hahahahah
i have successfully upgraded to auntie!!!
u perm ur hair ah?!?!?!?!

but i think is more like Claire éƒé�™
i tink felicia chin's forehead seems bigger
/me ![]()
fifi looks like 36 yrs old
hurhurhurhurhurhur![]()
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE~~~~~
whr is everyone
wat shd i cook tonite....
hmm....
shd be pasta.......
Originally posted by FireIce:
pls point out ivy lee. ![]()
i keep smelling salted fish
now i feel like eating salted fish fried rice
ji long no eat liao
nb
wait like 45 mins for the Dunman Road FC Rojak.
Originally posted by FireIce:i keep smelling salted fish
now i feel like eating salted fish fried rice
ji long no eat liao
wah we really got circle
i eating salted fish fried rice now
圈圈圆圆圈圈
my fren got his license liao.
hoho so good.
go pom pom den going out soon.
hahaha
dun 邿–公路
i read that as porn porn... =.-
Originally posted by FireIce:dun 邿–公路
touch wood leh.
but i think he no car yet.
so no drive.
me terrible when talking to girls...
me no understand, i wish there was a translation service.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i read that as porn porn... =.-
hurhur.
this kind of thing is midnight one. haha
tml muz work again.
sian.
feel like exercising my uh, rights!
hahaha but dun wan la.
manly man dun always take leave one.