Channel U new 10pm local drama trying to follow Nip Tuck?
got one forumer in her last trimester
me so long no catch up with her liaoz
me feel happy for her
something relli wrong with my eyes
jialart....
if tml no cure have to see doc liao
come come u all can speculate wats wrong
like, i got 针眼 bcos i see porn. this kind of thing.
when u move ur eyeball up down left right, got poppin sound.
see me will cure ur eye pain
Originally posted by laurence82:see me will cure ur eye pain
or jit tao go blind?
then u have to take care of me the rest of ur life wor
eh, wrong leh.... it's not pain.....
i dun feel pain.....
why my throat got prob your throat also got prob?
that day i buy eye mo now your eye also got prob?
�鬼了
ä¸é‚ªäº†
Originally posted by FireIce:or jit tao go blind?
then u have to take care of me the rest of ur life wor
i am willing
and no..i am not kidding
oh no really is fifi!
Originally posted by laurence82:i am willing
and no..i am not kidding
got wat terms and conditions?
u go 暧昧 with thai boys i must close both eyes?
fifi ah lau an lian u very long oredi
pls spare him his agony
GST credits go to FIR concert tix..... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got wat terms and conditions?
u go 暧昧 with thai boys i must close both eyes?
u will already have two eyes closed ler mah
me just ur care taker nia
fifi, noopig still gao bu qing chu zuang kuang
GST credits pay out is when ah?!
Originally posted by laurence82:u will already have two eyes closed ler mah
me just ur care taker nia
å�ªè¦�ä½ å¿«ä¹�, 我什么都愿æ„�
i was browsing through my bookmarks
found one ancient bookmark which was my band's performance for talent quest last year in school, on youtube
laughing at myself now ![]()
i jsut said she look gorgeous in the pic then she send me. should i click accept?
Originally posted by FireIce:å�ªè¦�ä½ å¿«ä¹�, 我什么都愿æ„�
what will å©å�的爸 say?
watching channel 8...
Originally posted by laurence82:
what will å©å�的爸 say?
我的心里å�ªæœ‰ä½ 没有他
Originally posted by FireIce:我的心里å�ªæœ‰ä½ 没有他
how many people u say this to sia?