me go sleep ler
bye all
suspect is the new eye makeup remover i jus started using the past few days
but i can't be sure.....
*kick lau pig to bed*
eee dun pray pray wor the eye
me go cleanse face then go sleep ler...
nights FI... take care, nites lau and dejavu.
good ol' memories ![]()
wowzorxzxzxz
i go koon liao, have to wake up at 8 tmr
nights wonder, ah lau, tjv, FI and peet dude
coming weekend must pack room again liaos
heng er income tax not a lot after all the rebates
now i wanna see the credits pay out is when...
i hope can get earlier (within this week)
*kick all to bed*
cannot find the stupid letter
but the FIR ticket like not selling well leh
hurhur~
maybe i no need rush
wah, all keluar baris?
only left 148 no?
and 128 limited
the rest ony single seats left
watsons tissue really good
me lub
aiyoh i found so many ��包的东西 on my desk
including a pkt of kikkoman dao you wtf
but cannot find the letter zzz
i tink $128 good enough lah
GST credits oni $200 leh, not $2,000
haha, i used to have this collik who judge guys by the tissue they have on them.
no tissue, fail.
got tissue but not watsons, can consider.
got watsons tissue, number 1 in line. hahahahahaha wtf?
oh it's $200 ah...
2/3 of my phone, also good lah
so cute de your collick
ur house bigger than mine, dunno urs is $200 or not
noopig, i like may day's wo you chu lian le that song.
oh i go watch it
i see b4 but no listen to it yet heehee
give up looking for tt letter oredi
everytime i can't find sth will make me v pek chek
tat song sibei energy, everytime my friend play in his car we make the car shake. hahahah
good night
me go watch DVD "into the wild" liao.
�爱 ing listen liao oso feel happy one
wtf 好犀利 好犀利 ![]()
they are really cute lor
esp 阿信 and 玛莎