i also go sleep le~
barbyes~ ![]()
�鬼 is acting 霹雳MIT
the show oso have 炎亚伦 and 鬼鬼
wah lao u buy china phone? no instruction manual meh! -_-!
Originally posted by FireIce:�鬼 is acting 霹雳MIT
the show oso have 炎亚伦 and 鬼鬼
but its like second tier for him rite? can see he want to be more famous, but he cant really sing, dance or act..
sing not too bad... surprisingly....
act not bery sure.... oni seen his cameos in a couple of dramas and mtv
at the moment oni can say hosting is good lah
much better than when he first started
this type although wun be damn big in taiwan but is slow and steady.... ppl always can expect new things from him.... and can see his improvements...
can last quite long in this industry
he got sister rite. hahahaha
i need to sleep liao. nites ladies. (:
bye bye
me still need to gambatte
Ganbatte for??
yoohoo!
å©å�的爸 go where 风æµ�å¿«æ´»?
wah fi u one day sleep hw many hrs sial?
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸 go where 风æµ�å¿«æ´»?
i ish no 1 hao nan ren leh!
where got 风�快活 one.
today i go cine watch movie
watch hulk.
den after tt go cck fish prawn. haha
i first time, got 5 sia!
not bad!
and hor, i saw one chiobu taka taxi stand today!
and got one chiobu at the fish prawn there. haha
yata~!
can koon liao
bye bye~
Originally posted by FireIce:yata~!
can koon liao
bye bye~
look at the amt of ur limited youth u spent!
haha
g night i oso go koon liao.
see if i can dream of the chiobus anot.
hurhur
ä½ çš„ç”Ÿæ´»é‡Œä¸€ç‚¹éƒ½æ²¡æœ‰æˆ‘çš„å˜åœ¨
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i ish no 1 hao nan ren leh!where got 风�快活 one.
today i go cine watch movie
watch hulk.
den after tt go cck fish prawn. haha
i first time, got 5 sia!
not bad!
and hor, i saw one chiobu taka taxi stand today!
and got one chiobu at the fish prawn there. haha
FarMArt rite????
my cousin can fish 3kg 3 hours
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ çš„ç”Ÿæ´»é‡Œä¸€ç‚¹éƒ½æ²¡æœ‰æˆ‘çš„å˜åœ¨
ä½ çš„ç”Ÿæ´»é‡Œä¸€ç‚¹éƒ½æ²¡æœ‰æˆ‘çš„å˜åœ¨ also! ![]()
how come our relationship become liddis one
we muz wan hui this nan de de r/s leh!
Originally posted by motoway:
FarMArt rite????my cousin can fish 3kg 3 hours
haha u appeared liao!
i tot u oni wan to lurk!
haha ya farmart.
kampong style one.
reminds me of my childhood days. haha
but hor, vending machine spoil sia!
and i fish finish alr 12+ liao.
i think the boss see me cute and somemore first timer, gave us extra hour! hurhur
but hor, fish finish liao walk back to main road is tiring. haha
oh. hahahha. oways my unker drive so ok.
Ya i lub farmart. Nice place to chill. Got pub sumore!
But i long time no fish liao. Cousin A lvls no time. No life leh him. ![]()
I tink if i fish myself 3 hours get 2 prawns nia. Damn sad. Sumore is purposely put the food infront of the prawn one. HEheh.![]()
morning
going to get back common test results today
sigh ~
%^&*
i fell this morning
and instead of bruises, i got muscle strain on my lower leg
*sayang lau pig*
actually hamstring area very hard to stretch or exercise
must go for deep tissue massage
u say lower leg then later u say hamstring
hamstring is �大腿 there leh