they say massage galfriend is liang jing ru??????
tml have to attend event sia
if eye still got problem then cannot go liao
sibeh sian
Originally posted by FireIce:tml have to attend event sia
if eye still got problem then cannot go liao
sibeh sian
is it that bad? cant wear shades?
nite event wear shades ah
i think i wanna be low profile oso cannot deh
石头 oso talented
he got write book
on his wife pregnancy
oops. haha.
it seems like alot of taiwan artists like to launch books now.
im quite tempted to buy 鬼怒穿
i got dl his song
using as my ringtone now
Originally posted by FireIce:im quite tempted to buy 鬼怒穿
i got dl his song
using as my ringtone now
wah that song quite loud leh!
i saw his book like alotta pics.. u like him? i find him always in the shadows of his big brother.
can't say is like lah
but i do 欣� his talents...
can see his efforts in making the book
Originally posted by Pitot:they say massage galfriend is liang jing ru??????
idk
this is my ring tone now. ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yYKfX60bPrI
ooh uhh ooh uuh ooh uuh. hahahaha
i must accomplish something by 2nite.
Originally posted by FireIce:can't say is like lah
but i do 欣� his talents...
can see his efforts in making the book
he got talent? ![]()
sad rite, he cant really get the big deals. tat day they showed the trailer of lang qiu huo on ylbfb. the female leads look nice. hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
idk
the guy looks fat in ur pic. ![]()
me no relli 期待 <<篮��>> bcos me no like 仔仔
but me want to see �猪
Originally posted by FireIce:me no relli 期待 <<篮��>> bcos me no like 仔仔
but me want to see �猪
he act as good guy in the show.
dont know how they fit him, the only F4 guy which i dont know the name and also wu zun in. ![]()
but the basket ball techniques very fake la, can glide in the air one.
Originally posted by Pitot:this is my ring tone now.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yYKfX60bPrI
ooh uhh ooh uuh ooh uuh. hahahaha
Nice song leh! ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
Nice song leh!
hi toto!!!!!!
ijjit, i use it cos its loud. and sounds abit irritating. hahahaha.
dont know who are they cos i kope from my classmate.
Originally posted by Pitot:the guy looks fat in ur pic.
nvm lah
he is not handsome handsome actually
he is attractive becos he's very man and got a bubbly personality and is v talented
and 很�看
i gng to slp. damn shag. gdnites noopig. icey.
nites toto. ![]()
i dunno how to change ringtone sians
i just got my first call on my new fone!
fr the online pharmacy that i ordered sth this morning but cancelled 3 hours later
she called to confirm the order but i told her it's been cancelled haha
and they hv called from canada sia hohoho
Originally posted by Pitot:i gng to slp. damn shag. gdnites noopig. icey.
nites toto.
姑奶peetoot
Originally posted by motoway:
the wo wo wa wa part? ![]()
mine is wo wu wa wu wa ah wuuuuuuuuu and repeats. hahahahaha