finishing liao...
that was her avatar
dun believe u can ask her
u then the TNP!!!!!!!!!!!!!
she will never say her friends are in computer lar
how to squeeze in sia
Originally posted by laurence82:godma will never say my thread retarded de
in fact godma will sarport me de
yesh lau.........whatever you do........i will always be behind you de!
jia you.........
Originally posted by laurence82:cannot
tonight fifi will kena langgar by a car
i nominate you for Queen. ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:yesh lau.........whatever you do........i will always be behind you de!
jia you.........
why you behind him?
hmmm.......![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i nominate you for Queen.
make sure you don't regret your vote..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
aiyoh godma, so touched, good looking guys remind u of me ah?
no wor i don't know wat is parental g 2my avatar is 阿信 of 五月天
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/321737?page=2
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2138/topics/321983 <-retarded thread!
*checks watch*
hmm....a bit early for.......... LOL
oh, u no watch de ah?
orh, ah shin ah? kao pei kao bu right? i like! :D
si mi thread. okay, i go check it out ;-)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:godma will love all my hokkien rock songs
yesh, i will but u hv to record one and email it to me. i wanna listen to na si wa wu jit pah ban. i wanna learn that song. LOL
Originally posted by littlestream:yesh, i will but u hv to record one and email it to me. i wanna listen to na si wa wu jit pah ban. i wanna learn that song. LOL
no lah not this type
ashin type
Originally posted by QX179R:make sure you don't regret your vote..
i nominate only, never say i vote for him. ![]()
my cough mixture taking effect
i go die le
bbl if i get up to take my auntie-biotics~
hope u get cut by ur knife
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i nominate only, never say i vote for him.
you think tribal council ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you think tribal council ah..
oh man... i'm having second thoughts.
of..![]()
C902 2 year plan $448!
quite ex don't you think..
evenin!g
hello pillow ~ ![]()
wait for it to drop first...
what's C902? Handphone?
how come haben finish?
i ish back and i think i added 3" to my waistline
too much meat (and fats) tonite