i tot u kena langgar by car
me go pompom first
do not mess with the fifi
Originally posted by GHoST_18:do not mess with the fifi
smell it, smell it, smell it, now take it!
*piak piak*
*fifi holding her VS panties*
i need to detox.

wrong image for a CrapBox. ![]()
found it in another forum, made me laugh. ![]()
faster help finish this leh
then i can open a new one then go koon liao
tml maybe no time
if u delicate the cb to me, i help u finish lor
lets all chip in ~
u chip in somemore, me will make u into fish and chips ah
you very long nvr eat fish & chips liao ah..![]()
i ate ler
then don't make other people in fish & chips..
beer battered fried fish at timber nice.
tartare sauce ~ ![]()
not spelt as tartar meh..
Originally posted by QX179R:not spelt as tartar meh..
got double spelling
waaaaaah
fantasizing of dipping huge wedges or crinkle cut fries into that wonderful sauce now
-slurp-
"thanks" for making me hungry..
timbre or timber?
Originally posted by QX179R:"thanks" for making me hungry..
made myself hungry too
have to settle for banana muffins and fruit cakes instead ![]()
both has its different meanings..
Originally posted by TrixCereals:
made myself hungry too
have to settle for banana muffins and fruit cakes instead
late nite supper ah..
not having cereals instead..![]()
yeeeeks. me no like banana.
gotta sleep soon..
When hair dries..