Originally posted by gunner77:
out topic alr la
all because of me and jerryyan ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:all because of me and jerryyan
jerryyan is a mother ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:all because of me and jerryyan
i think if continue like this the thread kenna lock liao ![]()
jerryyan is a mother
mama
Originally posted by Chris1988:
ehhh.. definately is this face
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
mama
she is REALLY a mother ![]()
Originally posted by diablo4343:who at night sometimes feel like wanna pee but dunwana pee wanna sleep so tahan ur pee till buay tong liao than go pee
i just open up my window since i'm sleeping on the top bunk near the window.
and pee outside ![]()
JOKING!
just go toilet and pee lor.
very uncomfortable to sleep if nvr
Originally posted by diablo4343:who at night sometimes feel like wanna pee but dunwana pee wanna sleep so tahan ur pee till buay tong liao than go pee
me me!! ![]()
but tat was in the past. ![]()
maybe when i go army i will tahan ![]()
she is REALLY a mother
i know ![]()
her dotter studying in the JC near my place ![]()
actually not my place but still bus-travelling distance
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i know
her dotter studying in the JC near my place
wah the daughter about my age leh ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i know
her dotter studying in the JC near my place
Originally posted by Chris1988:
wah the daughter about my age leh
jio her dotter lor. ![]()
cannot liao.
her dotter already got bf ![]()
ok la i going to sleep liao.
tmr morning going swimming. hope got sun.
and hope tonight dun do any nonsense later tmr wake up eye red again ![]()
anyway i also got gf alr ![]()
this one cannot use ![]()
nitez ![]()
Originally posted by Chris1988:i just realised tt every morn i wake with sore eyes because i rub my eyes very hard when i sleep
Better wear goggles to sleep. ![]()
My parents once told me that, I started playing Count on me Singapore on my bass guitar. But sadly, till this day, I still don't know how to play Count on me Singapore. ![]()
If I'm not wrong, the time I happen to play it was after my performance (2004) at the National Stadium. ![]()
today wake up eye red ![]()
Originally posted by Chris1988:today wake up eye red
time to chop off ur arms or gorge out ur eyeballs ![]()
i think got rub ![]()
today wake up eye damn dry.
i think must get those eye pouch. those you know you sit aeroplane can wear when you sleep one ![]()