my advice the best lar ![]()
if chop off hands and gorge out eyes means cannot..
.... ![]()
cannot wad?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cannot wad?
you know one la ![]()
i will dreammmmm. occasionally wake up scratch back find food eat then slp again
i dunno ![]()
eat?
if eat can ask others help u feed mah
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dunno
eat?
if eat can ask others help u feed mah
you definately cannot ask others help you play with your *ahem* ![]()
anyway back to topic.
got any way to curb this bad habit ![]()
every morning wake up eye red no good ![]()
Originally posted by Chris1988:
you definately cannot ask others help you play with your *ahem*
play ur comp?
can want wad..
although it wont be called personal computer anymore
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:play ur comp?
can want wad..
although it wont be called personal computer anymore
cannot too obvious say out here la ![]()
this one chit chat not bar ![]()
u mean cannot drink beer anymore?
people still can help u 1
i dont know. I am sleeping. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dont know. I am sleeping. lol
i also don't know until my gf tell me when i sleep i move around alot ![]()
and i rubbed my eyes so hard until i woke her up ![]()
i also don't know until my gf tell me when i sleep i move around alotand i rubbed my eyes so hard until i woke her up
dere!
u already have ur solution for ur dunno wad ahem problem.
ur gf can help u with it.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dere!
u already have ur solution for ur dunno wad ahem problem.
ur gf can help u with it.
not very nice la ![]()
i shy ![]()
not very nice lai shy
den dont do it at the first place lor
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den dont do it at the first place lor
if no hands and eyes than cannot liao ![]()
gd lor!
Me alwaes wake up with my pants getting sticky leh...
Probably move my body around when I feel uncomfortable... normal.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Me alwaes wake up with my pants getting sticky leh...
boy stop sleeping under the leaking sewer pipe already.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:Me alwaes wake up with my pants getting sticky leh...
the front of ur pants sticky or the rear
Originally posted by sinicker:
boy stop sleeping under the leaking sewer pipe already.
no pipe ard me
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
the front of ur pants sticky or the rear
for u to know, for me to find out