sqeeze into first page
morning
fark man
9am lecture i just wake up ![]()
too bad, u are in 2nd page ![]()
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
sorry man, i think i took ur place.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:sorry man, i think i took ur place.
nah no worries
all is good ![]()
ok i go prepare and go off liao ![]()
k bye.
hmm.... shd i bring laptop out today?...
go ahead and brg.
new cb~
fifi owes me an explaination
???
just reached lecture room
heng still can sign my attendance
if not absent few more times can debar alr
Originally posted by TrixCereals:
just reached lecture room
heng still can sign my attendance
if not absent few more times can debar alr
should just ask friend to sign for you.
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi owes me an explaination
u are not only ��傑wtf it means u are also 呱呱� and kukujiao
si noopig
me ish lonely
back!
the wifi here not bery stable
dun ask me as �花
u all shd start watching ch u 7pm show lah.
wifi where?
get mobile broadband!
no point have to pay so much for mobile BB
my laptop batt dun last bery long anyway
Originally posted by FireIce:dun ask me as �花
u all shd start watching ch u 7pm show lah.
isnt this..the korean show?
Originally posted by FireIce:no point have to pay so much for mobile BB
my laptop batt dun last bery long anyway
plug to wall socket mah~ u dun meh???
for places where i can find a power-point, usually got wifi@SG oredi loh
wat for waste money
mobile BB, technically, is for mobility
say like when im in the bus or train
ppl play PSP, me can log in and ban ppl loh