me tempted to sign up but 24 months.
i wun be in singapore that long!
yeah. contract suxx
2mbps somemore
fast one 7.2
tamade... it would be good for me if i am still employed by the assforce ![]()
me hungry
me is hungry too
wat shd i eat leh......
feel like going to try the KFC toasted twister thing
but it's off budget
KFC? OFF BUDGET? wat tokking u???
i think teh meal is $5
i dun intend to spend more than $3 on my lunch today
jian fei?
i saving the money to have asspensive dinner later =p
whops. low batt liao.
me go find power source.
morning!
我明天就考“ O ”水准å�Žæ–‡å�£è¯•了。我觉得很怕![]()
haha
u jiak kentang somemore lo!
kidding.
aiya u rmb tml the leh la lo dun come out can liao.
and most imptly, not a word of ang moh hor!
back! had a good nap!
diediedie
was told that our oral shoulld be on 2nd july
now they say is tmr
GG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111111111111
knn my fan spoil.
evening
just finish dinner ![]()
warm day/night.
sian...
sian x2
Originally posted by wonderamazement:knn my fan spoil.
spoilt at the wrong timing..![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:diediedie
was told that our oral shoulld be on 2nd july
now they say is tmr
GG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111111111111
toking oni mah
wont die 1 lar.
wad's dere to worry bout?
he scared later the pillow cannot talk during the oral lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:spoilt at the wrong timing..
hana! walau... ![]()
fifi owes me an explaination
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
hana! walau...
don't worry, gd luck will soon follow after the bad luck has passed..
anyway, if you got no air-con then just tahan for 2nite then get urself a fan 2moro..![]()