*burps*
ate dinner
black knights out today!
me fren said last Sat wasn't the goodfellas, so they left right away
goodfellas are overrated
i think i am semi homophobic sia.
as long as dont kachao me can liao.
ngak trio on its own better than the ngak trio/goodfellas combined leh
duno la, see where they going later, always last min change plans.
classmate ask me go kimchi birthday, dont think i going.
wtf is 'semi' homophobic?
i am acrophobic
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf is 'semi' homophobic?
i am acrophobic
means scared of gays but not scared of lesbians? ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
means scared of gays but not scared of lesbians?
wahaha. toot smart!
means scared of gays but not scared of lesbians?
wtf
tonight got wave evolution rock at Marina South
going?
this also means i cant tell peetoot the person i like all along, is him liao
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
going?
what ish wave evolution rock?
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
going?
simi lai eh?
U and ur supernatural trance rubbish again? ![]()
Wa lau~ hahhahaha.
simi lai eh?U and ur supernatural trance rubbish again?
Wa lau~ hahhahaha.
harlo, beats your acid rock at Chang Prison lor
Originally posted by laurence82:this also means i cant tell peetoot the person i like all along, is him liao
罪过罪过。
fark, tonight got work to do, then tomorrow need to get up early to go cycling
pfft
sorry to disappoint man, i am not gay.
and i suspected long ago liao. just that i chose not to say.
roller blading better can hab smexy legs. ![]()
For Samba lovers:
Originally posted by motoway:roller blading better can hab smexy legs.
For Samba lovers:
can u do that? ![]()
sometimes, best is dont think too much
disgusted. pui. even if its a joke. not funnny sia.
Originally posted by Pitot:can u do that?
I pui pui one, u say leh? ![]()