| ECS 945GCT-M2 I945/1333/DDR2/VGA/SND/LAN/SATA |
| 1GB DDR2 PC-667 KINGSTON |
| POINT OF VIEW NVIDIA 7300GS 256MB DDR2 550/64bit 4p/3v |
| CREATIVE SB AUDIGY VALUE |
Originally posted by laurence82:i go hunt for the specs list i got
your direct X got initialize?
can just type "dxdiag" in your run box.
check to see if your directx working.
me specs is worse than yours, but still can play leh.
what happen is that whenever i play the game, or enter the menu page liao, will hang
same for c&c generals
older games like c&c II and red alert is ok
me still likes C&C Generals Zero Hour Best.
C&C III Tiberium Wars not as nice.
Direct X all test ok
you using bootleg or authentic?
authentic
-_-!!!
what OS you using?
XP
Then I dunno liao.
You go see if there are patches for C&C III.
Ram seems ok
Processor speed like not very fast lea
7300gs should not have problem coping
update graphic card driver and try
BTW:
anyone noe whr have cheap 24hrs buffet?
or nice place to eat other than newton
-_-!
i go back to the guy who built my pc for me
haha
he is an old forumer anyway
tmd sianz lar
i dun want to play old games liao
orh
how old ar ur pC?
my old pc is 7 years old, grahpic card is nvidia geforce 4mx 440
my current one power lea!
i went to happy
wash hair + massage + eat serambang beef noodles
now going to take my zyrtec and i will be 一�龙 soon wootz
>burrrp<
finish my chicken rice liao
go home then eat pasta.
i think no more hashbrown liao.
fifi nowadays dont chat with me liao hor?