keep asking me 有感觉�?
i said 当然有啦这么大力咧 (painful sia)
then she laughed she said some ppl say 没有感觉 then she sian 1/2
haha
me just came back from wedding, my friend jet ski in for her second entrance
i farked citibank becos they btbj stopped sending me paper statements
gave me password and online statements
then they made me wait 10munites when i called them
but i unfarked them becos straight away they arranged for paper statements to be sent to me again
sleepy liao i go nap
most of my friends tio same kind of virus
weird, why i no tio, or i tio till i dunno
so bored tonight sia
orh, and i come back from bathing liaoz
why my eye blur blur again
dunno isit the contact len or my eye
damn
fifi, need to let u know, hi tea not possible
so, pls dont ask me for it bah....i got enuff headache as it is
ok, candlelight dinner me oso can
no no
seriously, me no urge to meet u
u go find someone better and more worthy than me bah
actually the hi-tea thing me oso 心��冷 leh
but then the other forumites like damn enthu leh
always see u and/or me then must mention loh
ok me will make official announcement
monday singnet ppl coming my house to check internet line, i sign up 3mbps, the speed that was being tested out was 1mbps
must prepare to put my cpu somewhere where can catch attention
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:monday singnet ppl coming my house to check internet line, i sign up 3mbps, the speed that was being tested out was 1mbps
must prepare to put my cpu somewhere where can catch attention
did they ask phone technicians to come or broadband technicians?
the last time i called them, they kept saying my phone line has problems, send over phone technicians, everytime they can't find fault.
after 4 times of phone technicians, they finally sent over those broadband technicians, they said something wrong with the cables leading to my house. they opened the manhole dig up the cable from the drain and changed it. since then i don't have problems with my internet.
cpu catch attention for what? you want to hao lian?
my eye..... my eye...... ![]()
where to go for supper? no more timbre liao, got info someone else going. i want to switch place.
i sleep a while jiu wake up le
sth wrong man