Originally posted by FireIce:
monday dunno i can anot leh.
i hope i ish cannot. cuz i'll be on a cruise. haha.
oh, i wanna say something
just now in the NEL i saw a TBS staff
a guy
but got put powder, draw eyebrow somemore
skin looks better than mine leh... like tofu like tt
body oso bery slim
bery gu niang
but his hair style until bery nice, like jiro in 终æž�一ç�
suspect is working in RC tt one
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:fifi is bukit panjang one. [soon
]
shd be sentosa cove lah
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi u need help?
i gao dim him for u?
i think i hire honeybunz can liao
Originally posted by FireIce:shd be sentosa cove lah
sentosa cove so small!
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi u need help?
i gao dim him for u?
请别弄疼我 ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i hire honeybunz can liao
me will talk honeybunzie to gao dim chips for u
FOC!
soso not bery good now
I think go back to baidu
Originally posted by laurence82:me will talk honeybunzie to gao dim chips for u
FOC!
no u will not.
u will suddenly back out one.
cfm!
me and honeybunz quite cooked
i think she will gimme 1 for 1
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no u will not.u will suddenly back out one.
cfm!
sorry, u dont know me
if one day i suddenly disappear, i wan u all to know this
我很ç��æƒœä½ ä»¬ï¼Œç��惜forum 的这一切
Originally posted by laurence82:sorry, u dont know me
tsk. u go die pls.
Originally posted by FireIce:me and honeybunz quite cooked
i think she will gimme 1 for 1
woah, then who is ur 2nd target?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
tsk. u go die pls.
so u zhen xi me, or u want me to die?
Originally posted by laurence82:woah, then who is ur 2nd target?
u wanna discuss this over hi-tea at The Line?
Originally posted by FireIce:u wanna discuss this over hi-tea at The Line?
excoose me
firstly its cancelled
then me hao xin ask u next two weeks free or not
then u say not sure, very hard to plan for long
me is plan for long one
so me will be bringing weidev to The Line
how now?
贵人事忙 for the mth of july leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, i wanna say something
just now in the NEL i saw a TBS staff
a guy
but got put powder, draw eyebrow somemore
skin looks better than mine leh... like tofu like tt
body oso bery slim
bery gu niang
but his hair style until bery nice, like jiro in 终æž�一ç�
suspect is working in RC tt one
u neber say, hi gregory!
his smooth skin is use the Vit C capsule 1
vit C capsule now is $29.90
but i dun think i going to buy
why?
me oredi look like the pic in HWZ liao
no need vit C oredi
Originally posted by FireIce:贵人事忙 for the mth of july leh.
august can?
since august is weidev birthday
can have 3some?
the line have national day promo for aug?