morning !
Originally posted by FireIce:the line have national day promo for aug?
maybe
why?
i think promo oso cannot be used during weekends.
i can take leave, weidev works irregular hrs
teh line uob got 10%
i'm going next week wootz
me schedule no fix.
july is bday mth, so got other priorities liao... many bookings oredi...
current hours oso 乱七八糟
(tts why everyday hang outside use wifi@SG)
Designing webpage to fit in the screen
then when no laptop can show ppl website w/o accessing the net
jialat
if i am not important to u, then what for i bring u to The Line?
weidev on the other hands....
but bery weird leh
then i is the 电�泡 leeeeeeeeeeeeeee
zyrtex very power
1 pill go down no more running nose ler
massage also good
no more backache ler
Originally posted by FireIce:but bery weird leh
then i is the 电�泡 leeeeeeeeeeeeeee
u sure me is not dian deng pao between u and weidev?
some ppl like others to watch while they .......![]()
weidev got look like this guy below?
Originally posted by FireIce:weidev got look like this guy below?
70%
å©å�的爸 say he got 80% leh
i wanna koon liao
but the tupid youku so farking slow
cannot finish the episode of �花
grrr....
look like ah du
Made a new startup screen to go with my w660i vista theme

animation onli repeat once
sian la... keep dcing.
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸 say he got 80% leh
ur å©å�的爸 also say he looks like President Bush
duh
� 美~� ![]()
me go brush teeth and prep to koon liao
superficial cat -- edwyn collins
huh? guy name � 美? or fifi? ![]()