Originally posted by laurence82:so u zhen xi me, or u want me to die?
�惜 ur dead body ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh? guy name � 美? or fifi?
people usually call mike he xiao mei.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
�惜 ur dead body
woah, fetish wor
Originally posted by laurence82:woah, fetish wor
so go die leh
den i can �惜�惜
i go koon liao.
tml pray hard can go.
hurhur.
nights people.
so go die lehden i can �惜�惜
u go and die better
Originally posted by laurence82:u go and die better
u dun wan me to die.
haha.
nights.
mike he is �美
joe cheng is �综
阮�天 is �天
they 3 are good frens
from same model co.
then all go shoot drama
�天 more and more popular now
u dun wan me to die.haha.
nights.
sasy who?
Originally posted by laurence82:woah, fetish wor
necrophilism ![]()
dun wanna leave comp on
save electricity
save gaia
they keep spamming my work mailbox with save the environment messages
i received this package
i think all the residents here have (u all have?)
got a booklet to say how to save energy
and got fridge magnets
quite oxymoron
ok goodnight all!
i also recieve something where they print out so many mails
just to tell people to save paper???
the guy's nick name is � 美 in taiwan
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:people usually call mike he xiao mei.
oh so that pic is the mike he ah? ic got eye no knoe o ee o
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i go koon liao.
tml pray hard can go.
hurhur.
nights people.
姑奶�cute~
can go where sia...
tt day i went to SS (stands for Sheng Siong)
it was wednesday, so it's BYOB day
i bought a bottle of pasta sauce
i say no need bag (cos i cheapo, no want pay 10cts)
i can put in my handbag
the cashier bery shocked, or think i sio toh.... wanna put a glass bottle of pasta sauce in a branded handbag....
i told her nehmind, i can sort out myself...
then she damn worried, shove a plastic bag to me
and the SS plastic bag is recycled one i think
the quality sibeh lousy, feels damn rough and bery thin.......
a bit hungry
just ate some dried apricots and 1 pc of soh ta pia
i buy my wine from sheng siong
becos they strong with the 167ml bottles
they will give me small carton with handle for 4 bottles
and then use 2 layers of the plastic bags
but i 1 week nbr drink le
(athou lunch time today i had my heineken but threw away half a can)
and so sad
the cha kwey tiow ancle said his next door my fav chicken rice auntie wont be back to sell ler
becos the owner rasied rental ccb
the chinese dub for è�Šèб not æ ‡å‡† leh
quite a few pronunciations wrong
her foundation oso dam white......
bery constrasting with her neck...
i go sleep ler
maybe me is hai zi de ba?
good night
i think i be disciplined a bit and go sleep ler
姑奶~
yay! finish liao!
annyeong-hi kaseyo!!!!!!!!!