eating chwee kueh... ![]()
topman voucher end of this month can't use liao. ![]()
topman clothes me no like loh
i think zara men better
i go topman buy their jerseys... plain and then the sleeve cutting not too wide like giordano those kinds. i wan buy a pair of suede brown shoes from zara sia.
i so sleepy
and my eyes so irritating
oh yea once i go try zara's white berms, go in fitting room, slide my hands into the pocket... then my hand went all the way through, pocket got hole. ![]()
hoho no cruise liao.
but tmr going genting.
who wan to come
Originally posted by wonderamazement:oh yea once i go try zara's white berms, go in fitting room, slide my hands into the pocket... then my hand went all the way through, pocket got hole.
i tot u found $ in the pocket sia
haha~
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hoho no cruise liao.
but tmr going genting.
who wan to come
jus need the chop rite?
go JB buy donuts for me lah
Originally posted by FireIce:jus need the chop rite?
go JB buy donuts for me lah
haha
wad chop
the social visit pass that chop ah?!
haha u sho smart!
wan go at least go together la!
gib u see my hometown
gib u see my big house
hurhur
if i got big house la
these few days spent working in office hor,
i learnt alot of things leh.
i think i can upgrade liao.
no longer office boy anymore.
hahaha
im one step closer to my father already
�开���
then i will be wat?
董事长夫人?
hehehehe
me parents going to genting i think
maybe got fate will meet
Originally posted by FireIce:�开���
then i will be wat?
董事长夫人?
hehehehe
me parents going to genting i think
maybe got fate will meet
so fast �家长?
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:i tot u found $ in the pocket sia
haha~
if only lor!
then can use the money to buy more stuff! ![]()
singnet laggggg
i refresh one time so amny ppl reply liao
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
so fast �家长?haha
oredi is å©å�的爸 liao still dun è§�å®¶é•¿ how can?!
but dun worry
me family is not fockers
Originally posted by FireIce:oredi is å©å�的爸 liao still dun è§�å®¶é•¿ how can?!
but dun worry
me family is not fockers
den å©å�的妈 will be there anotch? ![]()
å©å�的妈 will be in SG to jaga the house.
Originally posted by FireIce:oredi is å©å�的爸 liao still dun è§�å®¶é•¿ how can?!
but dun worry
me family is not fockers
the other way around how. ![]()
who got their GST credits liao?
singnet laggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
my burger stil small small
Originally posted by FireIce:who got their GST credits liao?
Later i go check
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:singnet laggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
I think is sgforums server lag..
check liao transfer to me
Garmen take more than they give us back. I just go spend on meals.
They havent transfer to account lah. They sunday no need work!