but vip room so ex!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
my burger stil small small
Up size Up size! Eat Carls' Jr
sigh...
which hotel?
this time no more sch hols
shd be not many ppl lah
Originally posted by wonderamazement:sigh...
Why sigh?
Quite boring today haha...
carl's jr bery messy leh.
bite here there drip
Originally posted by Evangel:Why sigh?
Quite boring today haha...
bloody boring.
I know not glamorous for ladies. So i everytime help girls to break into half or quarters, easier for them to eat.
The meal makes me very full, unhealthy but nice haha, beats Mac or KFC. Beef cheese fries also very nice.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:bloody boring.
Play some online games lor. Viwawa hahah...
i wonder wat i shd have for lunch......
hmm...
what's with the hostility... i just start MSN conversation i kena blocked. nb.
u no look hamsum enough.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what's with the hostility... i just start MSN conversation i kena blocked. nb.
Conversation with who? haha
with one of my friends.
i haben decided wat to eat!!
and im hungry!!!
going samy curry later!
shd i go Hans?
i wanna eat the cheapo chicken chop.
Me going watch HULK!
gonna go watch hella smashed.. he he..
but sigh... got date. so maybe cant.. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i haben decided wat to eat!!
and im hungry!!!
So late still havent eat. Sushi Tei at holland V ![]()
but me is not at or near HV leh
and me no relli like sushi tei..... oni like the salmon belly soup.....
what a bitch la she.
back online
Lol, at home cook noodles ![]()
Or you want me to go your house cook for you? ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:back online
Hi pillow your this character very cute hehe...
Hans accept credit card or not ah?
i too lazy to walk to find atm