OMG.... end of ep74, when ��� hug �花 i almost cried leh........
Originally posted by FireIce:wonderbra, faster go FOOD forum and tell tt person who wanna go seoul garden how bad it is
ok on my way there! ![]()
me heart feel very light, because of ai ai. yes, let me haolian thank u
ah sian.
gonna be the end of another week soon..
sian a new week begins
long way to a new CB
on my 1st night duty tomorrow..
evening
evening sbst ~
morning!
your clock needs new batteries..
Originally posted by QX179R:your clock needs new batteries..
so does fifi's clock. ![]()
got miss snoopig?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
so does fifi's clock.
PM to let her know..![]()
selena tan's show is funnier than hossan leong's
he din crack a lot of jokes
tell story of himself also nothing nothing
only fiack his french like quite sart and his piano is quite sart
his singing very bad
i bought cookies from cookie museum
sibeh ex but bery bery nice
i bgt bery lite
they have many many flavours
i told my mum pleeeease dun eat it as breakfast kay jin gui eh
we had afternoon tea and cake there wootz
cya later
my weekend star boarder jio me eat sarper
laterz~
Originally posted by QX179R:PM to let her know..
don't want lah.
her clock not working but her ban button working. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i bought cookies from cookie museum
sibeh ex but bery bery nice
i bgt bery lite
they have many many flavours
i told my mum pleeeease dun eat it as breakfast kay jin gui eh
we had afternoon tea and cake there wootz
I liked one .. white chocolate with cranberries flavor i think..
They are very nice, but very very expensive!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cya later
my weekend star boarder jio me eat sarper
laterz~
enjoy ~
getting horny...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:getting horny...
who, you? ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:who, you?
yup i wan sex! ![]()
i buying masks again.
woohoo!~