is there a sign there says NO PARKING for BIKES or something.
tts abt the oni thing i can rber abt tt place
and each table got candle holder one
but we all use as ash tray
no. i think u went to the ones inside the small streets.
the one tat i went to is along arab st.
then we no fate loh
simi fate. u went yest meh
nope
yday i having 激战 with �美 in my dreams while u were there
den why talk fate.
hahaha
heres an oxymoronic sentence for u.
Accidents, are the meant to happen?
yday we show our prc classmate her fellow countrymen in geylang. she was so shocked. ahaha
walau frets on fire... damn difficult to play la.
fate in the future...... why oni yday??
okok, then switch places lo! :lol:
me and fifi no fate
i going for an outing now
so warm day, and my lao bu cook curry chicken. piang eh.
looks like its gonna rain. west side rained already.
shd i have coffee....
hmm... but i still having a bit of headache.......
my turn to want sayang.
sky a bit gloomy at my side...
can't relli check the whether outside from where i am.
later i go smoke then see
lagi sianz...
tml morning liao...
havnt rest enough over the weekend...
wat u busy with tt u no have enuff rest huh
work and new sports..
lagi tiring..
new sports...
hmm.... bed-surfing?
this 1 indeed is very tiring...
will GST credits be coming tml?
then i can use it to pay my bills on 1st July
the rest can use to go buy stuff in TBS
if got any leftovers i go buy contact lens.... this time i think i want buy light brown....
met my aunt's fren's son
woohoo~ quite yandao sia.........
i go buy bubble tea.
Originally posted by FireIce:will GST credits be coming tml?
then i can use it to pay my bills on 1st July
the rest can use to go buy stuff in TBS
if got any leftovers i go buy contact lens.... this time i think i want buy light brown....
coloured contact lens is known to have caused infections in the eye.
perhaps that's the reason why you had eye infection.
quiet night...
wonderbra, faster go FOOD forum and tell tt person who wanna go seoul garden how bad it is