i am not ur fling
sorry to burst ur bubbles
go away lar, or else people say me gay again or shit stuff
u gay mah, why run away from the truth?
u need to attend gay pride day
u...stay away from me...thank you

thank u for being in my life. i will never forget the times we had.
i have to move on.
fark i am going to sleep
cb
omgwtfbbq
i eating dinner halfway leh!!!
why u so liddat?
i think i have fever
but no have thermometer at home to check
shall pop a pill before i sleep later
Originally posted by FireIce:omgwtfbbq
i eating dinner halfway leh!!!
tamade, so little portion take so long to eat?
you dun wanna sleep..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, so little portion take so long to eat?
i spent a long time to pick the 枸� outta the soup.....
yes
i dun want to sleep
coz jur told me of a new fascinating mystery concerning a forumer
Originally posted by FireIce:i spent a long time to pick the 枸� outta the soup.....
i am unable to read chinese. i'm not chinese.
i had see hum
and thai coconut juice
wootz
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am unable to read chinese. i'm not chinese.

then u what?
i told my sis jokes about my collicks and my school
and then i couldn't stop laughing myself
now very high haha
�花 bery exciting now........
i want to pia tonite but i think cannot lah....... a bit not feeling well..........=\
Originally posted by FireIce:
dunch fishmonger leh.
is it a word to use in bed?
Originally posted by laurence82:then u what?
"new fascinating mystery concerning a forumer"
枸� is the irritating reddish orange seed-like thingy u always find in chinese soup
i damn pharking hate it
sigh...
Originally posted by FireIce:
i want to pia tonite but i think cannot lah....... a bit not feeling well..........=\

this sounds wrong lor
Originally posted by FireIce:枸� is the irritating reddish orange seed-like thingy u always find in chinese soup
i damn pharking hate it
oh, the submarine ah.
just drink together with the soup and swallow lah!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:"new fascinating mystery concerning a forumer"
pls
u ethnicity is nuthing to compared to the identity issue of this forumer