got circle sial~
Originally posted by laurence82:no no
no that chee bye kia
i mean someone else
but you also dont know the person
cb kia
hahahahahahahahahahahaha
HK so bad ah
last May i kena eye problem also, yuan lai is the contact lens solution, even got announcement to recall the solution
maybe u all need to check lor
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cb kia
hahahahahahahahahahahaha
HK so bad ah
succubus would be the appropriate term
the tupid 枸� has some buoyancy
so always float here and there in the soup (not all sink to bottom, not all float on top)
so bery difficult to avoid when scooping
usually i can just have the soup by using drainer
but i wanna eat other liao in the soup oso
but the tamade 枸� always put so many..... then i have to pick out lah
but i pick many years oredi
now is quite pro liao
hurhur~
爱爱 sleep leow... me go nap a while den wake up watch football.
爱爱 choose germany to win. me hope it happens in 90mins
Originally posted by laurence82:succubus would be the appropriate term

u dun like dis type of slut meh?
maybe i go post one long post detailing what kopi do in forum
she come in search ur name sure see one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
u dun like dis type of slut meh?
me is confused
u one time say me gay, one time say me like slut
then what am i?
Originally posted by FireIce:the tupid 枸� has some buoyancy
so always float here and there in the soup (not all sink to bottom, not all float on top)
so bery difficult to avoid when scooping
usually i can just have the soup by using drainer
but i wanna eat other liao in the soup oso
but the tamade 枸� always put so many..... then i have to pick out lah
but i pick many years oredi
now is quite pro liao
hurhur~
me last time like to blow air into it then let it float
after that suck the air out and let it sink.
Originally posted by laurence82:maybe i go post one long post detailing what kopi do in forum
she come in search ur name sure see one
who? HK or 爱爱
if its 爱爱, she already guess who i am already... on the first try... on the first page she clicked.
Originally posted by laurence82:me is confused
u one time say me gay, one time say me like slut
then what am i?
confused. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:who? HK or 爱爱
if its 爱爱, she already guess who i am already... on the first try... on the first page she clicked.
for what i go make a topic for the succubus? of cuz its for ur ai ai to see ur evil misdoings lar
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me last time like to blow air into it then let it float
after that suck the air out and let it sink.
huh........
so small how to blow air into it?
dun confuse with red date
red date bigger and is maroon
Originally posted by kopiosatu:confused.
yah i am confused by u sia
Originally posted by laurence82:for what i go make a topic for the succubus? of cuz its for ur ai ai to see ur evil misdoings lar
but i were got evil.
Originally posted by FireIce:huh........
so small how to blow air into it?
dun confuse with red date
red date bigger and is maroon
no, not red date... its the submarine.. always in soup one
super lor
tsk
why i am engaging in this conversation with u sia
ximi sai submarine???
got picture?
Originally posted by laurence82:super lor
tsk
why i am engaging in this conversation with u sia
i'm a cunning linguist and a master debater.
i lub u.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm a cunning linguist and a master debater.
i lub u.
again......
me is sleepy