Originally posted by FireIce:ximi sai submarine???
got picture?

the red one lors... me last time will play with it one.
that means my mouth small and cute.
me go wash the dishes and water the plants
parents go happy, me become the maria liao
i think i can recall the maria back, say i miss watching tv with her and discussing cute guys
then she can 顺便 do the housework =D
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
the red one lors... me last time will play with it one.
that means my mouth small and cute.
tts the tamade tupid gross 枸� loh
you mouth small and cute????????
omgwtfbbq.........
Originally posted by laurence82:again......
ok ok me go call 爱爱 in her nitemares
Originally posted by FireIce:tts the tamade tupid gross 枸� loh
you mouth small and cute????????
omgwtfbbq.........
if not small and cute then how to suck and blow air inside that thing?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if not small and cute then how to suck and blow air inside that thing?
no eye deer leh
this type of blowjob me catalog no have
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok ok me go call 爱爱 in her nitemares
dun scare ur ai ai
Originally posted by FireIce:no eye deer leh
this type of blowjob me catalog no have
finally me have a hidden skill u dunno.
no wonder my partners say me suck power and they got tight feeling
yesterday at salon
got 1 teochew auntie sibeh cute
her maria called her to help buy 4D sia
she called twice
then auntie scold the maria so funny like friends like that
she scold her for disturbing sir sleep
then she called again and she scold her in teochew
say sth like............ i dunno wat lah sibeh funny 就对了
so cute!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
no wonder my partners say me suck power and they got tight feeling
why is partners plural
ç‰äºŽæ²¡æœ‰è¯´
Originally posted by FireIce:why is partners plural
because it is mah. me haolian me got multiple partners.
but now i good boy for 爱爱
when 爱爱 not around, me got 爱爱 lumber 2.
Originally posted by FireIce:why is partners plural
dont say him
he is a 'committed' guy
this time i go sleep ler
fifi sun bian help me ban kopio
bye all
Originally posted by laurence82:this time i go sleep ler
fifi sun bian help me ban kopio
bye all
muakz
wah.... ximisai....
ok, u happy can oredi
This type of thing not mummy's judiciary
i got gross thing to tell u ah
my armpit got pimple!
u prefer to be referred as mummy or mamasan?
i think mummy got more feeling.
and disgusting sial~ EEEEEYER!
mummy is more 亲切 (qin qie)
when required, can offer sayang by smothering in longkang
me really need to go nap for 1 1/2hrs...
otherwise 爱爱 wun get my fonecall in her dreams.
goodnite~
fall on me
tell me everything you want me to be
bai!
pic tells a thousand words ~
got new pic again ah?
this time is wat?