today can sleep all i want but still kena woken up by sms....
knn....
today can finish the crapbox or not
I don't think can finish leh..
back!
last day of the mth!
today had to do a 1 min inpromptu speech about 6 topics... i chose "Tips For An Effective Date" ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:last day of the mth!
topman voucher gone liao lo. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:today had to do a 1 min inpromptu speech about 6 topics... i chose "Tips For An Effective Date"
so how did ur inpromptu speech went..![]()
200 bucks banked in liao
Originally posted by QX179R:so how did ur inpromptu speech went..
started off by saying "i'm the perfect example of someone who doesn't get dates" ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:200 bucks banked in liao
yesterday i checked already banked in, but only $100. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
started off by saying "i'm the perfect example of someone who doesn't get dates"
so how you ended..
Originally posted by QX179R:so how you ended..
9/10... yay ![]()
not bad ~ ![]()
ff hang again
woohoo!
yesh, $200 in liao
but all will be gone by tml.
Originally posted by FireIce:yesh, $200 in liao
but all will be gone by tml.
wad u spend on sia?
Originally posted by laurence82:
wad u spend on sia?
FIR & VS. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:
wad u spend on sia?
pay cc and hp bills
the body shop stuff (bday mth discount 20%)
masks
probably contact lens (if i bother to go the shop to order)
You cant touch this..
hammer time!
Eh u guys got sing Mc Hammer at Karaoke or not. in the main hall. hahahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:You cant touch this..
hammer time!
Eh u guys got sing Mc Hammer at Karaoke or not. in the main hall. hahahaha
You go practice, if good next time can join "Don't Forget the Lyrics".
http://www.fox.com/dontforget/
If you want to make fifi happy, can try lip syncing "Ice Ice Baby" by Vanilla Ice.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MxN_pbMOFk0
today full time pia �花
tomorrow i am on leave, is my grandma 2nd death anniversay
but i will be back to haunt sgforums for the rest of the day
you can't touch this.
why everything also fifi this fifi that?
Originally posted by laurence82:tomorrow i am on leave, is my grandma 2nd death anniversay
but i will be back to haunt sgforums for the rest of the day
we will stick Hello Kitty talisman all over the forum. ![]()