i kiv Get Smart and Hancock in my to-watch list
Originally posted by laurence82:why everything also fifi this fifi that?
you jealous ah?
got you and Hello Kitty also mah. ![]()
kiv=keep in ?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:kiv=keep in ?
keep in view.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:You cant touch this..
hammer time!
Eh u guys got sing Mc Hammer at Karaoke or not. in the main hall. hahahaha
New song for you to learn. ![]()
Chambonea -- Nicky Jam
cannot �视 my popularity loh
despite my efforts to keep low profile
Uptown Girl -- Billy Joel
Christie Brinkley.
The song, "Uptown Girl", is perceived to be written about her, by her future husband, Billy Joel. It was conceived as Joel wondered how Christie Brinkley could wind up with a guy like him.
Originally posted by maurizio13:l
New song for you to learn.Chambonea -- Nicky Jam
lol.. man.. if got the song first. lol
had to resolve to .. Bad Medcine.. ooooh !!
lol..
Originally posted by FireIce:i kiv Get Smart and Hancock in my to-watch list
i yesterday watch liao. haha
anne hatheway has a rly big mouth.
hahaha
but she's pretty ![]()
why u no bring me >=(
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MoCpEadpa8U&feature=related
Bad Medicine... I love BJ!
lol
KTV battle. lol.
Think the koreans are gonna cream my ass with thier RnB hip Hop styled... kimchi music.
Originally posted by FireIce:why u no bring me >=(
i ish go book bus tix and room ma.
den shun bian go watch lo!
hurhur
i bring u go watch hancock ok? ![]()
u watch with who!?
got share popcorn and coke???????
Pour some sugar on me ... in the name of love !
Shiet.. starting to get high .. lol. dua dian. Big electric. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot �视 my popularity loh
despite my efforts to keep low profile
me also low profile
but too low
now ah chips eyes tak stamp never see me one
TSK
Originally posted by FireIce:u watch with who!?
got share popcorn and coke???????
i watched with 2 girls.
one sit on my left, one on my right. den i 左拥�抱 ![]()
but no eat popcorn leh.
the queue so long so i go food court buy 2 jelly and melon.
hahahahaha so uncle!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Pour some sugar on me ... in the name of love !
Shiet.. starting to get high .. lol. dua dian. Big electric.
Def Leppard?
U2?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Def Leppard?U2?
lol..ya..
Def Leppard..
after è�Šèб then i pia a taiwan drama 命䏿³¨å®šæˆ‘çˆ±ä½ (fated to love you)
bery good ratings in TW atm
�天 act one
but shall wait for the whole drama to finish then i watch
oso need to pia sushido to level 28 (now is 26 nia)
i think å©å�的爸 is right...... by tt time shd be August oredi
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i watched with 2 girls.
one sit on my left, one on my right. den i 左拥�抱
i go prepare the 榴莲壳
ä½ æ»å®šäº†!!!!
koo koo ka choo
Originally posted by FireIce:i go prepare the 榴莲壳
ä½ æ»å®šäº†!!!!
我知错了�� ![]()
hahaha archerly is wif 2 guys la.
but i wan to see u got 在� me anotch ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:after è�Šèб then i pia a taiwan drama 命䏿³¨å®šæˆ‘çˆ±ä½ (fated to love you)
bery good ratings in TW atm
�天 act one
but shall wait for the whole drama to finish then i watch
oso need to pia sushido to level 28 (now is 26 nia)
i think å©å�的爸 is right...... by tt time shd be August oredi
haha.
i am chips 神算
Originally posted by maurizio13:
The Beatles..