fifi u ever buy from zuunbo.com?
laterz~
i check everyday but no buy before
trying to transfer money to seller for the masks...... and got this msg from DBS i-banking site
| We are sorry | ||
| We are currently experiencing an exceptionally high usage on iBanking.
Please try again later. We thank you for your understanding and patience. |
||
hahaha
so many ppl using GST credits to make online purchases. ![]()
i jus rbered me no eat dinner.........
jus repainted my toe nails....tml can wear open toe shoes
o.o"
just now go celebrate friend's bird day at clementi botak jones
order extra fries now need extra one buck
i no eat botak jones before
u all can say me suaku, me no mind one
not exactly very very nice or must eat once in your lifetime but..
good casual place (your usual kopitiam), to have a chat over good food,
price also acceptable ![]()
cool~
i eating cashew nuts and pistachios
with white wine hurhur
said i no want to drink any more sia
but i will cut down
this bot was opened oredi no drink waste
and then i thot after sunset flyer can shrug him off
alamak
he said he only needs to be back at airport by 9:30pm zzzzzzzzz
i guess lunch take him the line
dinner will take him old airport rd fc hahaha
will tell him this is the sort of thing i missed when i was in Oz hurhur
what? it's 12?!!!
my crave for wine and sashimi is back
i think i am on the road to recovery from my floo
so sad
cannot buy then must wait for 1 more day zzzzzz
I didn'tr see the HW arbo i could have bought haha
>yawn<
going to sleep soon.......
sweet dreams.
come come i sayang.
each one one side.
hahaha.....
goodnite~
night night.
good morning ![]()
Why no rain?
nice sunny day ! 4 hours of sunlight left! wake up sunny Singapore. lol.. rise and shine!!!
Badz, u back from NZ??