poor kopi
i'm sleepy
Originally posted by laurence82:poor kopi
nobody sayang me.
just got off the phone. have to drop it off at care centre again.
ok, i shall watch Superband
and then the 9pm show
then the 10pm show
u go ask ur ai ai to sayang u
or fifi
woo!
coffee bean having this pina colada ice blended!!!
I like pina colada sia......
me better tell ai ai about the problem later tonight.
Originally posted by laurence82:u go ask ur ai ai to sayang u
or fifi
ai ai not online now. dun worry, me will put u one side when she come online one
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, i shall watch Superband
and then the 9pm show
then the 10pm show
Tang Ling Yi no more hosting?
my God thunder or bomb??
eh......i hear thunder............
twice... sounded like bomb xia si ren sia
thunder liao no have rain leh............
i just bumped into teo ser lee at cold storage parkway parade.
she turned around and looked at me, i was looking at the potato chips on the shelves
near the checkout counter, her butt was in the direction of my view.
maybe she thinks that i was looking at her big butt.
she was in navy blue track pants and sleeveless singlet.
didn't know she put on so much weight liao.
chio meh?
it just drizzled in katong area.
we were in nus together hurhur
her brother is a drool factor.
definitely won't be a drool factor for me, maybe for ah lau
yucks
me go pompom....
-2 ... home sweet home, nice and warm. ![]()
so bored....
i go repaint my toenails.....
i can go home liaos!
back...
thunder and lightning~!