Originally posted by FireIce:chee bong.
what is rc?
r/c = reconnect
was at a good class bungalow today.
4 cars, 3 maids, plus driver for maids.
i want this kinda money but i wont waste it on this kinda luxury.
chn u's version of nip tuck like not bad leh, can watch felicia chin shout that she got plastic surgery before and stop bothering her. hahahaha
FC relli had PS mah
so it would be something like her life story?
though i no like her but i wanna watch to support the lao jiao actors
and oso michelle chia
michelle chia nice, trim with cute dimples.
her favorite type of food......food with lotsa collagen. ![]()
gacky got take peektures with FC b4
cold !!! .. had some tiger beer.. lol. Imported. haha..
nong nong time ago,
i rmb when i was in p4 or 5
go chinese garden mooncake festival lantern show
den got take foto with berlinda and zhou chong qing (the dj cum host who fell down the bike and broke a couple of teeth)
A&W is air and water
got miss snoopig?
me can go home now
v happy tmr work 1 more day i can go play on thursday wootz
friday also play
but $$$ ![]()
no i dont miss u noopig
me go pompom
yay! can use the honey conditioner =D
mister pawpaw
tonight somebody will get bitten by ants
go out tomorrow morning will get chase by bees.
hohoho~
i 4got to bring the conditioner into the bathroom.........
so i continued using the VS one
so hungry...... me go pao milo
Originally posted by FireIce:FC relli had PS mah
so it would be something like her life story?
though i no like her but i wanna watch to support the lao jiao actors
and oso michelle chia
yar. so if she really act lousy, means she cant even act for real. hahaha
MC heavy heavy smoker.
diao
i was talking to jur in the afternoon, she said one of the alternatives is to buy a 2nd hand piano and take one to one lesson, instead of going to music sch
coz price difference not much
then i see wu ke qun's wei ni xie shi, wah...me feel like i am wu ke qun leh
evening...
Oh nos, Channel U nip tuck started today?
Dammit!!
me give 1 to 1 piano lesson oso
can give lau ren "special" rate
Originally posted by motoway:Oh nos, Channel U nip tuck started today?
Dammit!!
9 july lah
after the lao chio liza wang show
gui oso want 1 to 1 special piano lesson?
wah lao, stupid moto, i thought today. sha da jie. hahahahaha