Originally posted by FireIce:me give 1 to 1 piano lesson oso
can give lau ren "special" rate
but thing is, for one to one, must come my hse right, if i buy the 2nd hand piano
dun noe if will feel comfortable for not
simi piano lesson?
fifi teach piano meh?
how much per hour?
got diploma or not?
then the special rate must add "transport allowance" liao loh
Originally posted by FireIce:then the special rate must add "transport allowance" liao loh
i rather get some one from west area sia
from ubin to changi boat fare, then transport to my house
chor sia
Originally posted by laurence82:but thing is, for one to one, must come my hse right, if i buy the 2nd hand piano
dun noe if will feel comfortable for not
buy steinway & son grand lor, fifi sure come. ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:simi piano lesson?
next time lend u one VCD to watch
then u will wanna learn piano...... hehehehehe
the title of the show is "The Piano"
act by Holly Hunter
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Piano
cheys.
Hope series end if not hab to watch on Mob TeeBee.
Ah lau can go fifi house for lessons wad. Can rendezvous and scandal. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i rather get some one from west area sia
from ubin to changi boat fare, then transport to my house
chor sia
but it's a special 1 to 1 lesson from yours truly!!!
i promise no touch 大腿
the piano ish very old R(A) show.
Originally posted by FireIce:next time lend u one VCD to watch
then u will wanna learn piano...... hehehehehe
the title of the show is "The Piano"
act by Holly Hunter
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Piano
i think my mum got a book...called The Pianist
Originally posted by motoway:Ah lau can go fifi house for lessons wad. Can rendezvous and scandal.
me house no have piano
my piano is somewhere else, which is quite near my house actually
hurhur~
Originally posted by laurence82:i think my mum got a book...called The Pianist
no no, not this one
it's "THE PIANO"
Originally posted by motoway:cheys.
Hope series end if not hab to watch on Mob TeeBee.
Ah lau can go fifi house for lessons wad. Can rendezvous and scandal.
not me want to say u...but as much as its troublesome for fifi to come my hse, its equally troublesome for me to go fifi hse
besides, i dont want to go her hse even if its near me
got oscar winning movie called "the pianist" also,
about WW2 jewish pianist.
i finished one of my perfumes
time to find a new one!
Originally posted by laurence82:not me want to say u...but as much as its troublesome for fifi to come my hse, its equally troublesome for me to go fifi hse
besides, i dont want to go her hse even if its near me
有缘�里�相会
Originally posted by FireIce:but it's a special 1 to 1 lesson from yours truly!!!
i promise no touch 大腿
what so special sia?
u master pianist or something?? u compose music for corrine may? you ish the one who play piano while jay chou sing???
i going to finish 2 of mine. time to get 2 new ones too.
"the piano" is about this mute lady pianist, her young daughter and another man.
some kind of illicit love affair.
i dont know this book my mum has is adult rated or notch
its among her numerous Sidney Sheldon books...so.....
i have 3 days to solve my lunch problem since the other attachees whent back already.
tmr is solved.
left thurs and friday. if not i have to face my partner. pui
Originally posted by Pitot:i going to finish 2 of mine. time to get 2 new ones too.
me like shop for perfume for guys
bcos i like to smell wat i like
tt day i almost wanted to go home after i just met my fren bcos he spray the tamade hugo boss
i know fifi advise me to play guitar, but i still determined to play piano
what i cannot do in childhood, i must fulfill now
oh, i saw the new john grisham book in popular
dunno how new lah but is new bcos i no read before
dunno library have liao not