Originally posted by X-men:At this hour... I think its more of SUPPER than DINNER
aiyah, u long time no long in liaoz
her eating habit not like us one
anybody drinking kopi now?
where is kopi?
ok lar, guitar i will ask wingy yandao to teach me
let me think over it
plan is targeted to execute in September
i dun use other ppl's avatars
Ah Teh nice avatar.
these days i say "avatar" like nobardie understand leh
must say DP
(stands for display picture)
avatar got different meaning in DOTA
lucky me quit playing ler
i neber played....
i decided to mask either tml or the day after.........
shiok, getting the hang of playing guitar again~
finally the callous skin is back on my left fingers!!!
dunno tomorrow duty wanna bring guitar go and practice or not
Originally posted by motoway:Ah Teh nice avatar.
hanor...
kopi can sing 对é�¢çš„女å©çœ‹è¿‡æ�¥?
OMG!!!!! MY THAI SIM CARD GOT ROAMING!!!!
i know how to sing ah niu song
Originally posted by FireIce:kopi can sing 对é�¢çš„女å©çœ‹è¿‡æ�¥?
that one ah... kiddie song leh. simple C F G kind.
Originally posted by laurence82:i know how to sing ah niu song
this is the must sing song for all guitar noobs.
Originally posted by FireIce:this is the must sing song for all guitar noobs.
i tot is guang huai fang shi?
the first riff i learnt was "la bamba"
then i learnt "house of the rising sun"
then "tears in heaven" and "now and forever"
Originally posted by laurence82:i tot is guang huai fang shi?
this is if u can find a 蔡礼莲 to sing with u
me trying to find scores to the korean sappy love songs...
maybe i should go to yamaha to take a look.
but i got no one to romance to over here
guitar can play and sing Chage & Aska "Say Yes"??
i can play on piano
gimme guitar scores and let me practice i can liao.
chords no count, me want to play melody and all
me wanna dig out my old music scores to practice the classical pieces again. ![]()
kopiosatu play electric guitar?
no. classical
i play music like
cavatina, sunburst, vals venezolano no.2, gran vals, romance de amor etc etc...