Originally posted by FireIce:me like shop for perfume for guys
bcos i like to smell wat i like
tt day i almost wanted to go home after i just met my fren bcos he spray the tamade hugo boss
i dont like boss. becos i have this impression that it is a scent that a certain grp of people use. and i am not that type.
no i am not racist.
wat i spent so much time on during childhood, im not putting it to good use now.......
Originally posted by Pitot:i dont like boss. becos i have this impression that it is a scent that a certain grp of people use. and i am not that type.
no i am not racist.
YA YA!!!
but tts not the main reason lah
but wat u thinking oso wat i thinking oso
too bad cannot use electronic keyboard sia
my sis bought one long time ago, but she is not using now
if play keyboard, hard to play piano right?
i want my son to learn cello leh. wont force him but at least must play golf with me la.
Originally posted by laurence82:too bad cannot use electronic keyboard sia
my sis bought one long time ago, but she is not using now
if play keyboard, hard to play piano right?
keyboard sama sama lah.
basics the same
but i think shd start with piano
keyboard not nice on its own
must be with band
but for cost-effectiveness wise, guitar lah
as long as learn liao dun play at void deck at nite can le
makan time
bbl~
i know how to eat!
i just finished my sashimi and sushi with sake hurhur
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont know this book my mum has is adult rated or notch
its among her numerous Sidney Sheldon books...so.....
I read almost all of it.
Sidney Sheldon books interesting, always a female heroine.
"If Tomorrow Comes" is my favourite, especially like the way she played 2 world class chess opponents at one go.
Originally posted by FireIce:basics the same
but i think shd start with piano
keyboard not nice on its own
must be with band
but for cost-effectiveness wise, guitar lah
as long as learn liao dun play at void deck at nite can le
me now thinking of how to get rid of my sis or bro so i can put the piano in
otherwise hse no space liao
guitar slowly can learn bah
u remember bluewinged? he is learning guitar on his own now, with bit of help from his army mates
guitar is a very grave mistake, it's painful pressing the strings on the fretboard
or so I discovered.
if really want learn guitar better start with classic and not acoustic.
nylon strings will be less painful on the fingers.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i know how to eat!
i just finished my sashimi and sushi with sake hurhur

lau pig should learn crochet and cooking imo
Originally posted by TehJarVu:lau pig should learn crochet and cooking imo
done that
failed terribly

fifi go eat dinner liao
u all can riot
i go zheng li my pictures
want to drink kopi with me?
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi go eat dinner liao
At this hour... I think its more of SUPPER than DINNER
guitar is quite easy to pick up urself
learn how to read scores
the rest is ownself strum and pluck and 自摸
Originally posted by X-men:At this hour... I think its more of SUPPER than DINNER
it IS my dinner lah
hehehehe
woo..... got time for mask!
today shall do the daiso charcoal mask
woah! I just saw a sek sek avatar.......
i oso have
but i give benefit of doubt not stolen from me
girls too vicious liao la.
today one come tell me about the other. Tmr the other come tell me about the previous.
scary.
worst part is, infront of each other, act friendly, detest this kinda people.