Erm, cause the one we had was high grade purity stuff. Thats why it kinda fudged up 2 guys because it was so good that they just went on and on with it. Kinda went nuts.You can do work,but when it comes to reasoning and stuff, a bit warped.Super hyper. I tried not to talk to clients those few days cause i was not feeling any more normal then me colleagues. lol Anyways that was quite a funny experience. Paid alot of money to finish on time,and meeting the deadline if not wrong,and also cause due to some political reason we had to finish on time before the road opening ceremony. So that was the pressure. 1 dude say he will never dare take it anymore liaw lol Cause his gf like kicked his @ss real bad. Confronted me a week later during a dinner. hahaha. We all decided together.Why blame me man.. maybe i was the one that hooked it up.But we all agreed due to the situation ma.
So how does it feel.. to be.. not doing anything. lol
Cold outside.. damn man.Maybe just Shin ru korean kimchi noodle..
Erm, I guess i'll stick to strong black coffee. Dun wanna take any chances that may screw up my brains LOL.
Eh, I actually got a part time job to occupy myself for the school hols. But it's too freaking boring and i quitted after 2 weeks.
so i ended up slacking full time. =D Feel great if u haf the moolah to eat good drink good.
When moolah runs low, U know it's time to stay at home and surf Sgf. ![]()
Gooooood morning~ =)
ok off to school...
Originally posted by motoway:Erm, I guess i'll stick to strong black coffee. Dun wanna take any chances that may screw up my brains LOL.
Eh, I actually got a part time job to occupy myself for the school hols. But it's too freaking boring and i quitted after 2 weeks.
so i ended up slacking full time. =D Feel great if u haf the moolah to eat good drink good.
When moolah runs low, U know it's time to stay at home and surf Sgf.
lol.. moolah .. mooolah
yeah i am kinda feeling moolah restrictions. lol
hey what happened??
its already 9 and i just woke up??
gd morning to all ~ ![]()
ello~~~~~~~~~~~~
ella ella ella eh ~ ![]()
i damn hate tt song leh
sibeh irritating loh
hahaha...
same man.. shiet.. especially the ella ella ella part.
ella ella ella.. lla lla lla lla.. ella ella ella ella..
some bugger several floors down blasting this song, thats why ![]()
u blast ur version of Cascada's - Miracle.
i prefer the roof is on fire
i dont want mata later come knocking on my door ![]()
me go eat lunch
let the mother *teet toot* burn... burn mother *teet toot* burn..
rock and roll ~
back from lunch
ate cup noodles and a bowl of cereals
my team only two gals and one guy (me)
sometimes i feel like a jie mei men than xiong mei men
me like �妹
my buddy also become �妹 liao
now weekends he always solo go out with a group of girls
-_-
._.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:my buddy also become �妹 liao
now weekends he always solo go out with a group of girls