me no like to be jie mei men
now got that xdd in my office, i feel like i can converse
sunny day i hear thunder.
Originally posted by FireIce:this is chee hong, not �妹
bo bian
guess he likes mingling with girls more
den he everytime kpkb no money no money
in the end all the money is go into the girls
as long in prescence of girls, he will offer to blanjah 全场 drinks
hmmmm.....![]()
he happy can oredi loh.
bedded how many liao?
none? ![]()
got a point
he happy can liao
he want like that we also cannot say anything more
nanana warm weather ~ ![]()
this crapbox sibeh slow sia......
can we finish it tonight?
i cant, i got something on later
afternoon...
this xiao didi in my office hor
as cheeky as the xiao didi i know 5 years ago
bestie out of job
tml we going to be taitais
Originally posted by laurence82:this xiao didi in my office hor
as cheeky as the xiao didi i know 5 years ago
make u 心花怒放 ijit
back... went back to sec school to take portfolio...
Originally posted by FireIce:make u 心花怒放 ijit
me and the xiao di di dont know this meaning
grrr........ why i keep d/c-ing.................
fifi never explain to me one
how can my cina improve sia
u oso want chinese lesson in bed like kopi?
Originally posted by FireIce:u oso want chinese lesson in bed like kopi?
lazy sia
me sit up and learn
hmm..... tt position bery challenging
but shd be ok lah
Originally posted by FireIce:hmm..... tt position bery challenging
but shd be ok lah
teach me too. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:hmm..... tt position bery challenging
but shd be ok lah
teach me too (too!) ![]()
juz woke up from nap ~
i also just wake up from nap haha
* high five