hi all
hey pillow..![]()
ambulance!![]()
how's ur day..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:huh? is it? he doesnt look that old leh.
oh, liddat maybe different version. sorry, pai seh wrong number.
cooking myojo instant noodles now
chicken flavour..![]()
dont know wor
come back, see the pot of pork ribs soup nearly empty
then i go cook whatever is there
last time my family like to stock up on cup noodles and packets
nowadays very little liao
tamade busy sia...
i go bathe then cook pasta....
go go
later i got something to tell u
myojo instant noodles is msg free..
okie. tt will be my motivation to bathe faster.
it better be something good.
Originally posted by QX179R:myojo instant noodles is msg free..
issit
are u sure?
lol today feel so sian
Originally posted by laurence82:issit
are u sure?
my mistake - i mixed up with another brand..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:my mistake - i mixed up with another brand..
ok, but i curious
which brand dont have MSG?
koka got one no msg one
damn pai jiak
okok, i relli go bathe now
but i damn pek chek my ext hdd is pms-ing again
Originally posted by laurence82:ok, but i curious
which brand dont have MSG?
If i'm not wrong, its koka..
i like maggi one
40% less salt

Originally posted by TrixCereals:i like maggi one
40% less salt
wtf
super yucks
hohoho bz like shlt
finally can 喘一�气
but just now i got watch the interview chew chor ming de show
i like that show
then i ate 1 hans peach tart
then i work work work
haven't eat dinner sia
poor noopig
lau pig just want to tell fifi i love you (i=lau pig)