wrong ler
why u like to say such nonsense de?
no wor
the one always say nonsense de is u nia
not me lor
its u noopig
me me you you
like this will mei wan mei liao
i hate my toggle
always the chi type come out is eng one tsk
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
super yucks
got super yucks meh ![]()
healthier choice leh
me done with pompom
faster say wat u wanna say
me go bath
ooi, say leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:ooi, say leh.
i love U. ![]()
ji tao ban him
what a beautiful smile
can I stay for awhile?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:what a beautiful smile
can I stay for awhile?
the only person smiling is the wiwijit
got anybody watch the interview with 周�明?
nice leh that show
next week got michelle chia and bf
i wanna come home early to watch woohoo
hohoho
i jus upgraded one of my cards to plat card
jeez, they are giving out like hot cakes these days
citibank tangs issit?
i also got
then uob gave me 1 card free and gave me a leather pen
周�明 was filming at novena square yesterday.
i like the family ad
saw twice 1X eng 1X chi
both times made me cry
i miss my papa
i love my papa
not shittybank
not uob
i watching the repeat of celebritea
Originally posted by GHoST_18:周�明 was filming at novena square yesterday.
heheheehhe
me was there yday oso
got see me or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:not shittybank
not uob
i watching the repeat of celebritea
the zhou chu ming show is called celebritea ah?
Ijjit guo liang and ah Quan mama as host?
If yes den ya, ish celebritea.

I got buy the bubbly wine!
feel like having chocolate fondue.......
where shd i go tml leh.........
tt is..... if me eye no swollen.......