hello
Originally posted by BadzMaro:So... what about ur xiao di di. Got eat lunch with him or not ?
yah only we two
we went explore boat quay and found one thai eating place
i think the owners are Thai Teochews, coz they speak in Thai and Teochew, and the place has pics of the King
not really enjoy eating it, sucks sia
then we went to drink kopi
along the way we chat a lot
wa ...since feb
long time...
nnbz porkie
where u been sia???
lau still here...
evening
me ar..
i gone since they change to this layout.
cos...i dont like the layout..then i busy also..
Originally posted by laurence82:yah only we two
we went explore boat quay and found one thai eating place
i think the owners are Thai Teochews, coz they speak in Thai and Teochew, and the place has pics of the King
not really enjoy eating it, sucks sia
then we went to drink kopi
along the way we chat a lot
Well, at least u got some good kid under you. Not that bad. He good at doing his work ? Man.. sounds like a good office day man! Walking around..eating.. kopi and chatting.
busy with NS?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, at least u got some good kid under you. Not that bad. He good at doing his work ? Man.. sounds like a good office day man! Walking around..eating.. kopi and chatting.
when ur team members are only gals including ur boss
and both are superficial and cannot make intelligent conversations
sometimes this help to relieve the pain, relax the heart
hmm..now do we still have the...newest topic option?
cant quote liao?
hmm...yea..stress... then i spend all my time watching my show n going out.
speaking of ns... i need to go back soon..
1 more hr
newest topic is called topic now
can quote, just use the cog on ur right hand sight
what show sia? taiwanese ones?
go out ah, why never want to go with us?
oh...yea i figure out the newest topic thingy liao..
oh...that cog there saw it..
nv come here so nv go out.
Originally posted by laurence82:when ur team members are only gals including ur boss
and both are superficial and cannot make intelligent conversations
sometimes this help to relieve the pain, relax the heart
Dun worry la. can one. Hard to say exactly what to do, but its like that. Had to bring lady boss out before. But at least mine converses well and likes to drink. he he. Not too bad looking. Just age abit old.. but u can see she used to be way hotter.
Relieve the pain and relax the heart. Got so tiam or not. lol.
teh still around?
I SEE FANCY LEAN MEAT
noopig still ard
like the pig he is
B b b BACON
who loves bacon. he he
hmm isit...good good..
hello ferret..where tamago?
porkie looks like someone else in forum
tmd, cant rem
Originally posted by SGpork:hmm isit...good good..
hello ferret..where tamago?
tamago gotch eaten. ![]()
wa....who so fugly
eaten by u ?
porkie is ugly meh?
no wor
Originally posted by laurence82:porkie is ugly meh?
no wor
thank you lau..