tamade, still sleepy...
i hate duties.
morning... sch starts at 11. sian. ![]()
Google seems dead to me.
i got a tamade SMS at blardy 6.30am.
wanted to kill tt person but to bad it's work.
knn......
put ur phone to silence lor
i going for lunch soon
fifi
what i wanted to tell u yest is
many people ard me damn weird
one main thing is they keep commenting i got rosy cheeks
but a lot of people say my hair colour nice
but i cant keep it for long coz got reservist in two weeks time
woo... means the efforts to go pilates, butt-and-thigh-toning, facial are not wasted!
oni the hair wasted
waiting for emails
dunno can go out today or not.......
tsk~
but i dont intend to keep for long
me very innocent and conservative one
i tink i showing too much longkang
but i can't help it
i slim down but the blouse no slim down with me
I go makeup now
me not interested in ur long kang!!!
not for u to see oso
thats why
good loh
皆大欢喜
very rare we agree on something
where fifi???
back...
fifi not in
i give u all permission to riot
-_-
So damn cold. Fishing today face almost freeze. No beanie.. now i feel headache.. too much ice cold southerlies wind...
so sian
anyone got any stories to share? else i will talk abt the xiao di di in my office
me want fifi online, me need to ask what title she wants.
mummy
mamasan
queen
yay i go play Lock On.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me want fifi online, me need to ask what title she wants.
mummy
mamasan
queen
queen she got liao
mamasan..she got an army of xiao jies or xiao dis???
mummy she got liao...she got hai zi
I got fishing story today.
But maybe i just talk about the fishing stories. How whole day i didnt get any big yummy fish. Only those damn herrings.Friends call it ' Hei Ren' Herring.. 'O Lang' hahaa
They caught Blue Cod , Bass and this super fat fish i forgot how u call it but was delicious. lol
So... what about ur xiao di di. Got eat lunch with him or not ?
Originally posted by laurence82:queen she got liao
mamasan..she got an army of xiao jies or xiao dis???
mummy she got liao...she got hai zi
army ah... she got one only.