i thought of chickens and chicken rice comes to my mind..
roasted chicken rice anyone..![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no lar, paid internet lea! pay for disconnection
no power steering hard to drive lea! old car accident scary, old metal vs new cars with strong bumper
actually ok le... imagine driving a lorry w/o power steering full of goods
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no lar, paid internet lea! pay for disconnection
no power steering hard to drive lea! old car accident scary, old metal vs new cars with strong bumper
lol.. old cars are tough man. That car i drive until the bumper gonna come off man. Not bad can still pick up girls. lol! Only new cars u gotta worry about are those big 4x4 with front bullbars. other then that , the new cars pretty weak. plastic or fibre glass. . Old cars is like 90% metal man. heavy.. rusty.. tough. like a tank.
but no power steering really is tiam. Tone ur arm mucles.Especialyl during U-turn and parallel parkings., haha
QX habent add me in msn ![]()
buay sai dan ah..![]()
does QX know of an RTA on Sunday?
kindly furnish me with the location..
gnite.. ladies. lol!
wat ladies..![]()
yous all are the ladies . I am the only man here.
Originally posted by QX179R:kindly furnish me with the location..
Jln Bt Merah towards direction of Sembawang Rd
sorry but that i'm not sure coz its way out of the area that I'm in charge of..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. old cars are tough man. That car i drive until the bumper gonna come off man. Not bad can still pick up girls. lol! Only new cars u gotta worry about are those big 4x4 with front bullbars. other then that , the new cars pretty weak. plastic or fibre glass. . Old cars is like 90% metal man. heavy.. rusty.. tough. like a tank.
but no power steering really is tiam. Tone ur arm mucles.Especialyl during U-turn and parallel parkings., haha
hmmmm i tink drive old trucks with no power steering, then do more uturn and parrarell parking, turn here turn there like doing exercise![]()
after that, you really need a gd pillow to rest..![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmmmm i tink drive old trucks with no power steering, then do more uturn and parrarell parking, turn here turn there like doing exercise
Why u think Truckers got big hairy muscly manly arms. lol!
but i admit la.. no power steering. I remember modding that 1985 Toyota Sprinter. That time first car felt like the hell man. lol.
so how's was the overall driving experience..![]()
I mean cant beat the cars i own now, but it was the first. So the experience was good. Had some nice memories. Cruising. Wth friends, with gf. Felt safe ah. Cause the chasis so damn tough. lol! Wont forget. I got the car before i got a license. So it was kinda funny how i was struggling to sit for test and used it to sit for the practical. lol.
but the steering is a bitch. Its AC was lousy. Overall it was a good car to drive. Kinda sporty like the AE86 cause of the same type of engine.
don't expect too much from a 1985 car..![]()
yeah.. after that i went for the 1988 Accord. lol. then i had a taste of a more luxurious saloon car. lol. That time 2.0 SI mean DOHC ma. Then its got the lights where it pops up. lol. so funny. auto. got cruise control. Also my first time to drive a power-steering car. N .. man.. lol never forget that feeling.
bring back the gd old memories eh & I bet that 1988 Accord was a much better drive..
way better. Everything more superior. Got AC. Temp controlled. Auto. Power steering. Auto-side mirrors. pop up lights. Tow bar. can tow trailer. jet ski etc. lol!
but fuel guzzler..
k k gotta go liaw. nights nights.
all rite, nites & sweet dreams..![]()
aiyoh it was good to see my long hair prof sia
he gave me a university pen
so happy
but it cost me $280
becos tt's what i spent today wif him sia
my the line lu nch was bo hua
becos too busy talking
i only had:
1 plate of sashimi+3 oysters
1 bowl of prawn noodles with little noodles lots of soup 2 prawns and 2 prawn wantons
3 small cups of dessert
that is all!!!!!!!
2 persons $125 after discount
i want to go for champagne brunch on one sunday leh
90 bucks with 3 glasses of champagne
my prof will put my pic and my word of wisdom in a coffee table book hurhur
and he invited me to publish an article
i hv to reply him whether yes or no alamak lah so ma fan lor
but will be so nice to taste a bit of fame but so much work zzzzzz