me ai ai not online ![]()
me just talked to my ai ai heehee
briefly but so happy
cb
hurhur
�人die oredi?
me ai ai is workaholic.
work work work work.
when stress, go read book and dun talk to anyone.
me think ai ai too stressed recently, somemore me duty, don't get to be online.
stress must sayang
send love send gifts never go wrong
me thinking of sending flowers but tamade always not at apartment, send to empty space ah?
delivery man also no work 24hrs
send to office lor
overseas send flowers actually bery ex
thailand i dunno lah
some more once i said don't want lilies
they thought want lilies
sent all lilies sia
my ai ai dun like lilies becos she hated a person called lily haha wtf
office???? its a oil refinery!!!!!
hmmmm expensive ah, nevermind lah... can pay.
oil refinery no office?
send other stuff by speedpost lor, in box
one time she wanted a car
i bought a book
cut the centre into a hole
and put a green jaguar matchbox inside send to her
��一笑
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oil refinery no office?
send other stuff by speedpost lor, in box
one time she wanted a car
i bought a book
cut the centre into a hole
and put a green jaguar matchbox inside send to her
��一笑
have lah but... wah lao, oil refinery sial.
i need to get the exact address liao.
where your fifi?
donch know, need her to check my write ups.
me listening to sappy korean songs now. make me feel more sad.
bored
fifi so much like me sia
so cleber hahaha
sad and lonely