drunk and horny hahaha
nowadays busy liao... ![]()
me too ![]()
feel so tired nowadays

back from genting.
hurhur
fifi not here to close thread
must be langgar by car liaoz

pffft
He ish tall dark hunsum.
Ur type not?
huh who?
why u notch sleeping?
i going to sleep ler
The guy in the ebil barnana pic lors.
I carnot sleep. Bio clock messed up + drink too much kopi.
Okies barbyes Barnana.
Any one alive?
i wake up ler
too much wine last night
c �人 stop typing pffft pui
that is for girls like rhonda
fifi sex too much???
pfffffffffffftttttttttttttttttt
gay sia
yah i gay
u na li bu shuang?
hen shuang
i think i can finish my paper quite easily
just take from 4000 words in my thesis
which is the most original idea in the whole damn thing
maybe cut down to 2000 to 2500 words
will see how long the paper requires
黑皮黑皮
i dread the upcoming essays i have to endure for the next 2 yrs.
i dream i got banned from sgf. lol!
nvr close thread
ban fifi
wootz last page.
lets stretch this thread as much as we can . lol!
eh eh .. anyone watched the Three Kingdoms ? By Andy Lau one.
morling!
The Zhao zilong one?