Originally posted by motoway:chips got sit the selero(spelling?) shots?
haha
last time got try before, my specs almost cui.
now too old for that kind of excitement liao
i think its simply to describe a battle
Originally posted by laurence82:huh? well i am bad generally, but know enough to see that badzie is trying to pull a fast one
i dun pull a fast one. If i am wrong i will admit i am wrong.
Wah rao indirectly insult me. ![]()
U is considered old den i prepare go coffin liaos. ![]()
But i nv sit before. Coz my bro onli eat and watch teebee at genting. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i think its simply to describe a battle
no shit. you idiot.
Originally posted by motoway:Wah rao indirectly insult me.
U is considered old den i prepare go coffin liaos.
But i nv sit before. Coz my bro onli eat and watch teebee at genting.
haha
u how old oni.
i think u 20 nia lo
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no shit. you idiot.
i am an idiot
and i will pull u along!!!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahau how old oni.
i think u 20 nia lo
U younger den that rite?
Originally posted by motoway:
U younger den that rite?
no leh,
i juz nice 20.
juz nice cannot go casino -.-
hahaha
damn lo!
i tried different clothes, still cannot pass
Ok i still older den u. ![]()
U try keeping a goatie next time. And dun look at the security, just walk in like nobardy business. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:Ok i still older den u.
U try keeping a goatie next time. And dun look at the security, just walk in like nobardy business.
hannor!
got 1 is i walk the guard ji tao catch me.
2nd time, i walk in, made eye contact with the guard and i nod.
argh!
stupid stupid!
3rd time, i juz walk in.
caught again!
btw, u at most 21 22 la. hahahah
Who ask u flirt with the security guard? Of coz tio caught la. ![]()
Ya but i look like old woman coz i sleep at ungodly hours. I haven slept since last night leh!
Kaos!
Originally posted by laurence82:
i am an idiotand i will pull u along!!!
-_-
o.k. Noted. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:Who ask u flirt with the security guard? Of coz tio caught la.
Ya but i look like old woman coz i sleep at ungodly hours. I haven slept since last night leh!
Kaos!
haha then u confirm can go casino liao lo!
lol sometimes looking young nt beli gd.
people say i rook 15 nia.
hurhur
but neh mind.
end of july i think i going cruise.
hahaha the casino 18 yrs old can go le
psst, the rook 15 one is tok cock. lol
anyone older than 26? huh? huh?
Wah u enjoy life hor!!
Go genting liao not 1 mth later go cruise.
Wad cruise? Virgo?
Cruise worse den genting leh. Nothing to do one. Eat sleep stone.
I go 3 days gain 2kg. Burp.
Originally posted by laurence82:anyone older than 26? huh? huh?
I join u in a few more years time. ![]()
haiz.. Laurence.. u what month ar..
I might be the youngest here...
Originally posted by motoway:I join u in a few more years time.
didnt noe u so young ah
Originally posted by BadzMaro:haiz.. Laurence.. u what month ar..
july
Originally posted by laurence82:july
From today on. U can call me Teng Ge. I know.. its hard to believe. Most think i am full of shit. And i dont blame them. ![]()
And i tend to have a nasty habit of busting peoples balls real bad in public. he he
ya xoxo ish xiao mei mei here.
We all lao mei mei and lao ta bor. ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I might be the youngest here...
And you , xiao mei mei. I will see u in melbourne. ![]()
xmm is...13-16...i'm definitely not xmm...hahahahaha