Originally posted by BadzMaro:And you , xiao mei mei. I will see u in melbourne.
I'm not xmm!!! =(
Will be heading to sydney...and maybe NZL for my bday =D
damn.. then its o.k.
I miss my XMM's !!!! dun worry.. plenty more to come. there will be plenty more xmm's from where they come from.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
I'm not xmm!!! =(
Will be heading to sydney...and maybe NZL for my bday =D
issit ? *rubs his hands*
oh really... heh heh
When u are 20-40, any age digit that starts with 1 is xmm.
When u are 40 and above, eberione is xmm liao. ![]()
xoxo take care in Aus!
Yup...can't wait...nut i'd be leaving something really important behind sigh...
Originally posted by motoway:When u are 20-40, any age digit that starts with 1 is xmm.
When u are 40 and above, eberione is xmm liao.
xoxo take care in Aus!
YEAH!!!
Begins with 1 when you are 20+ = xmm
Begins with 2 when you are 30+ = young girls
Begins with 3 when you are 40+ = aunties
Begins with 4 when you are 50+ = tai tai aunties
Hehe thanks moto =D...although it sounds scary staying with 3 guys...
omg xoxo??!
U share apartment with 3 guys? Friends rite????
wah lau u super brave la. Me and 2 girl friends don't even dare to share an apartment with 1 guy. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:From today on. U can call me Teng Ge. I know.. its hard to believe. Most think i am full of shit. And i dont blame them.
And i tend to have a nasty habit of busting peoples balls real bad in public. he he
i will call u an idiot
period
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Yup...can't wait...nut i'd be leaving something really important behind sigh...
U will only know what u really sacrificed in order to do what u gotta do when u are there. We will leave important things behind when we choose to go out. But no regrets liaw when u go. Its do or die. Or no honour in going back home. Finish what u started.
Have fun! ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:omg xoxo??!
U share apartment with 3 guys? Friends rite????
wah lau u super brave la. Me and 2 girl friends don't even dare to share an apartment with 1 guy.
Haha yeah all of them are friends...i'll be staying with them for just 1 sem...after that i hope that i can move into the hostel =)
Hmmm but sometimes its better to have guys at least from what i know...my friend who was in melbourne...was harassed every night and they didn't have any males in the apartment...so they had to call their male friends often for help...its really scary just hearing that...they harass them like 3 am in the morning?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U will only know what u really sacrificed in order to do what u gotta do when u are there. We will leave important things behind when we choose to go out. But no regrets liaw when u go. Its do or die. Or no honour in going back home. Finish what u started.
Have fun!
Yup i know what you mean. =) i will do my best there...and come back with that life experience. =)
Thank you badz~
Originally posted by laurence82:
i will call u an idiotperiod
Its o.k..
i know u know and God knows who is the real idiot.
hahahaha..
I never bothered bringing up anything before,i let it slide.... but i just had to bust your balls today. he he.
It's ok.
Ugly people like me and my friends wun get such nonsense. ![]()
It's some crazy China men me and my friends have to cautious about. My fren who is over there now told me that this dude ran into the police station with a knife and killed 6 policemen. Like wtf???
I tink i will arm myself with a parang dao.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Its o.k..
i know u know and God knows who is the real idiot.
hahahaha..
I never bothered bringing up anything before,i let it slide.... but i just had to bust your balls today. he he.
go and die
Originally posted by motoway:It's ok.
Ugly people like me and my friends wun get such nonsense.
It's some crazy China men me and my friends have to cautious about. My fren who is over there now told me that this dude ran into the police station with a knife and killed 6 policemen. Like wtf???
Aye...i'm also ugly too hahaha...i bet you're prettier than me =D
Hmmm omg...thats so scary....maybe its time i make a pepper spray...my lecturer was taught to hold a bunch of keys...then slot 1 key in each alternate finger spacing...like a claw structure...resembling wolverine when you're out late...hahaha surprisingly thats what their orientation programme in uni taught them...as self-defence...
*Looks for Togarashi hehehehe*
Originally posted by motoway:It's ok.
Ugly people like me and my friends wun get such nonsense.
u going shanghai right?
want to know my colliks, they are nice? they are shanghainese tho, not sinkaporeans
Originally posted by laurence82:go and die
I will live long and prosper. I dont know about you man..
ela.. give u some face. i will stop busting your balls.. for now.
he he
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Aye...i'm also ugly too hahaha...i bet you're prettier than me =D
Hmmm omg...thats so scary....maybe its time i make a pepper spray...my lecturer used to tell use to hold a bunch of keys...then slot 1 key in each alternate finger spacing...like a claw structure...resembling wolverine when you're out late...hahaha surprisingly thats what their orientation programme in uni taught them...as self-defence...
*Looks for Togarashi hehehehe*
I tink i saw ur pics somewhere b4. U beri cute lor.
Hehehe. Good. I go learn the wolverine stance.
Watahhh~~ I will arm myself with my ventolin inhaler. I suppose it works as well as the pepper spray. ![]()
Ah lau where ur collicks stay?
I wan look for nice xiao long bao and pubs there!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I will live long and prosper. I dont know about you man..
ela.. give u some face. i will stop busting your balls.. for now.
he he
pulling ur tits
juggling your balls
i heard them all the time
Originally posted by motoway:
I tink i saw ur pics somewhere b4. U beri cute lor.![]()
Watahhh~~ I will arm myself with my ventolin inhaler. I suppose it works as well as the pepper spray.
how come u go peek at my sun nu er pics one?
u ok or not?
my colliks..stay in Shanghai?
when u going btw?
Originally posted by laurence82:pulling ur tits
juggling your balls
i heard them all the time
nah.. i dun pull tits. Or juggle your balls.
I just bust em. Pop those nuts. Kinda like a humilation. Also also a show for others to be entertained with. he he
Originally posted by motoway:
I tink i saw ur pics somewhere b4. U beri cute lor.![]()
Watahhh~~ I will arm myself with my ventolin inhaler. I suppose it works as well as the pepper spray.
Huh...i'm not cute at all zzz hahaha....yeah try not to be alone at night...at least be in a big group...hehehe....or alternatively you can try bringing umbrellas....those foldable ones...its good for self-defence =)
Aye i think i will miss a lot of asian food...zzzzzzzz
Shanghai beri the big la.
I going after ur sun nu er. around end of July. Eh, i no peek la.
I got some forumnites on facebook ma. Sho go shee shee rook rook lo. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:nah.. i dun pull tits. Or juggle your balls.
I just bust em. Pop those nuts. Kinda like a humilation. Also also a show for others to be entertained with. he he
I didn't know you were so violent ![]()