I tink Aussie has Singapore day or something like that.
Dun worry la. Aussie has lots of Singaporean, they can cook for u!!
Tee hee. My fwen has a farm there. ![]()
Damn cool lo.
Originally posted by motoway:Shanghai beri the big la.
I going after ur sun nu er. around end of July. Eh, i no peek la.
I got some forumnites on facebook ma. Sho go shee shee rook rook lo.
Oh under Sgforums group? heh which is you ![]()
I boh join Sgforums group.
We just hab common fwens. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:Shanghai beri the big la.
I going after ur sun nu er. around end of July. Eh, i no peek la.
I got some forumnites on facebook ma. Sho go shee shee rook rook lo.
good
i will chat with my shanghai collik in two weeks time in bangkok
u want to meet him drop me a note
he is a nice (and handsome) chap
Originally posted by motoway:Wah u enjoy life hor!!
Go genting liao not 1 mth later go cruise.
Wad cruise? Virgo?
Cruise worse den genting leh. Nothing to do one. Eat sleep stone.
I go 3 days gain 2kg. Burp.
virgo now based in hk.
haha sg one nw is aquarius.
nt as big as virgo, but gd enuff.
virgo oso sit until sian liao. hahahaha
cruise ok la.
fri to sunday ma.
gamble gamble gamble lo.
hahaha
Originally posted by motoway:I tink Aussie has Singapore day or something like that.
Dun worry la. Aussie has lots of Singaporean, they can cook for u!!
Tee hee. My fwen has a farm there.
Damn cool lo.
Hahaha...she does have a lot of Singaporeans...hmmm heh...actually it would be fun to cook our own meal once a while hehe.... oh i see kinda like those orchards? =)
Its gonna be winter over there and i can't stand the temperature at 18 deg in air-con room already wooot!?
Originally posted by motoway:I boh join Sgforums group.
We just hab common fwens.
!!!! Really?!
I no wan fring in China. ![]()
Ahahahah. Okays thanks ah lau. My fwens all going bangkok soon also. 16th to 20th.
Jealous. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
virgo now based in hk.haha sg one nw is aquarius.
nt as big as virgo, but gd enuff.
virgo oso sit until sian liao. hahahaha
cruise ok la.
fri to sunday ma.
gamble gamble gamble lo.
hahaha
U can enter arnot? huh huh huh XIAO DIDI. ![]()
i'm jealous too ![]()
*Points and laughs at choco*
ok crap i'm so mean -.-"
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
I didn't know you were so violent
I am only violent when i need to be violent. Cause people who cant be reasoned with , u gotta... 'persuade' them to be reasonable. lol
Originally posted by motoway:
U can enter arnot? huh huh huh XIAO DIDI.
haha i told u already wad.
cruise de casino is 18.
18!
i ish 20 liao.
hahaha.
dun call me xdd leh auntie ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am only violent when i need to be violent. Cause people who cant be reasoned with , u gotta... 'persuade' them to be reasonable. lol
Hur hur ...let the fist do the talking eh ?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:*Points and laughs at choco*
ok crap i'm so mean -.-"
u ish hw old?
hahaha u at most 18-19 that kind.
most likely 19.
Originally posted by motoway:I no wan fring in China.
Ahahahah. Okays thanks ah lau. My fwens all going bangkok soon also. 16th to 20th.
Jealous.
u want fring
dont be shy
we all need excitement in our life
xiao didi flirt with xiao meimei.![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u ish hw old?
hahaha u at most 18-19 that kind.
most likely 19.
Hehe...read the earlier posts...when i said i was not an xmm and the age limit set to describe xmm....
Originally posted by motoway:xiao didi flirt with xiao meimei.
Hehe...he's flirting with you ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hur hur ...let the fist do the talking eh ?
U get people with a bigger fists to do the talking for you. You only use ur fists when u wanna backhand slap the person in the face. lol. Not young liaw.. not like the old days where brute streangth concurs all. And guts and glory. Must move forward and give those people behind you the chance for thier time and thier glory. lol
wah why 20 also called XDD ![]()
Choco you enlisting army soon?
Lubbish he call me auntie ar.
ROARRRRRR!!!!!! @_@
And i wan ah lau's PCHY also.
No wan china man. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U get people with a bigger fists to do the talking for you. You only use ur fists when u wanna backhand slap the person in the face. lol. Not young liaw.. not like the old days where brute streangth concurs all. And guts and glory. Must move forward and give those people behind you the chance for thier time and thier glory. lol
my fists are small and fat ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U get people with a bigger fists to do the talking for you. You only use ur fists when u wanna backhand slap the person in the face. lol. Not young liaw.. not like the old days where brute streangth concurs all. And guts and glory. Must move forward and give those people behind you the chance for thier time and thier glory. lol
Hahahaha....more like giving them a chance to engage in mass brawl....
Originally posted by motoway:Lubbish he call me auntie ar.
ROARRRRRR!!!!!! @_@
And i wan ah lau's PCHY also.
No wan china man.
lol. ![]()