Originally posted by Lorry`:you les meh? why they say that....
coz my fren say normal ladies will tink of marriage. ![]()
wad the hell rite? ![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:
cuz she no bf no lao gong, no nothing;
lol like that then become les ar. lol
married early is good in a way that - the age gap with your children is not too big
but marriage is over-rated
Originally posted by motoway:
coz my fren say normal ladies will tink of marriage.wad the hell rite?
Originally posted by Lorry`:lol like that then become les ar. lol
married early is good in a way that - the age gap with your children is not too big
but marriage is over-rated
but marriage means can yu shuo yu wei in bed.
XD
still dunch know if i want to marry or not
got marriage trauma
so many things to worry about
so much anxiety
raising child, scared that the child will not be brought up properly, scared he cannot eat well, sleep well
scared cannot make wife and mom happy
scared a lot
oh well, time will tell.
How about marriage with no kids?
I'll propose when both of us are ready.
but marriage means can yu shuo yu wei in bed.XD
no need marry also can wad. ![]()
Dreams dont have ages.
but marriage means can yu shuo yu wei in bed.XD
wah lau. yuan lai ru ci.
Quinsy u made me LOL la. LOL. ![]()
btw, i think is wei suo yu wei la. lol~
Originally posted by motoway:
coz my fren say normal ladies will tink of marriage.wad the hell rite?
u sound like old auntie.
No need to get married to be legalised in making out.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:u sound like old auntie.
how u noe? I am one what.
oei, dun say my moto jie jie lao auntie hor ![]()
even if she is really one, also dont say out in public
Originally posted by Lorry`:wah lau. yuan lai ru ci.
Quinsy u made me LOL la. LOL.
btw, i think is wei suo yu wei la. lol~
paiseh la, wa tng nang bo hor.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:No need to get married to be legalised in making out.
true la, but if you get preggers, then wont kanan condemned ma.
Mi ar? WLL...
Maybe oni national heritage board wil take mi in...
LOL![]()
i dream of marrying a ten yo girl
but must be physically develope already
You're dreaming
Really if I could get married at the age of 90......what else would I want?
with a 20 or 30 something gals of course...no dug up fossil
Which era u from again?
not too late, not too early.. 29
Dream age? 17...lol...
at 17, i alr wished i could get married, be loaded, wished i could have my own school, restaurant chain, my own plane etc...
To me, I think the ideal age is last few years!
lol.. like i said.. dream age only.. not confirm get married during that age la...
those that tot about it are always the one who got stuck up till their way too old for marriage.. lol.. people who doesnt think about marriage usually get married all of a sudden... lol...
hmmmm..
so sian sia.. u see la.. nowadays everyone think of getting married around 30 or so... last time all 20-25 married WITH children... lol... mostly shotgun ba..
hmmm... lifes getting tougher to go along... aickss... so many things so little time... imagine how ur parents got married at such young age and still capable of bringing up this unfaithful piece of shit.. x.X... my dads only 4x and my oldest sister 22.. wth lor....
i noe u guys going to say.. im useless son who doesnt noe his dads age.. lol.. hmm.... blaaaa
Any age, it doesn't matter....unless you are rich...if not, it'll be a change in your lifestyle.
Even if you are rich, there will be changes to your lifestyle.
All the talks...you won't know until you are surrounded by pals who are married and with children...you will feel that you are indifferent..i.e even if the rubber breaks then, you will be ok.
The only thing is, when mini me is really out, you better start saving and put some plans together. Would want him/her to think that his/her dad's a bummer right?
Chitchik....7